I use it at work all the time Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Makes my life easier

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Works great!! Pulled and saved straight into Adobe Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No right click then save to 1 format then transfer to another...This app is straightforward- want the whole screen, part, or the whole page? Then- Do you want to edit? Last- How do you want to save- you can change formats here- I went straight to .pdf. FABULOUS!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

easy to use Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Screenshot add-on!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Patricia A Sharer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I share so when I need to basically what Windows 10 calls Web noting this is same & you can find them also, Also you can save a message by taking a Pic of visible area so you can remind people what they said. Smile

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Excellent App Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Screen Shots Is What I Need! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I believe 'Screen Shot Plus" Add-on just answered my troubles with capturing full imageshots study and website development. No longer do I have only capture what a window will give me. "Screen Shot Plus' reads the entire document for a image file and I am impressed. Great Job.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Great add on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really like this add on , I'm just starting to use it but it seems pretty easy

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Very good app Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very good app

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Best Ever Screen Saver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The name says it "Awesome "

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Best Screenshot capture! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used quite a few but this one is the easiest and by far the best one that I have tried!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Awesum screenshot Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The earlier version of screen capture was better to me, Now I cannot copy and paste

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

good Rated 3 out of 5 stars

good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

One of the most useful Add-ons! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Make me not use Snipping tool any PrintScreen Anymore. More improvement with the shortcuts though, it overlaps with firefox. give suggested unused. CTRL+SHIFT+E seems to work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

awsome extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome extension and totally free. thanks to developers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Simple but effective! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The clue is in the title.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Excellent add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Better than FireShot. I'm fully satisfied.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Must have add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use and good set of features to quickly and efficiently capture web pages. One the key feature is the option to choose capture visible or entire page!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11). 

Poor, fumbling "Capture selected area" function Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't perform the basic function. Pays little attention to the area selected, captures pretty much random sections of the screen.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.11).