Rated 3 out of 5 stars

What a joy at first, and what a disappointment after all!

I need to detach attachments from various folders (around 30) each containing between 500-5000 messages.

I start with one (I want to extract each message folder to a different file folder) and I keep getting the confirmation message, warning me that this operation cannot be undone. I bloody know it can't! Do I have to click 5,000 times on OK?

And then I get every now and then the confirmation window for duplicates and what to do! I've set in options you stupid thing "create a copy with a new filename", I also check each time "remember, don't ask me again" and then I get asked again!!!

Bow, please, tell me; what is going wrong? Are these bugs of features?

I run Tb 3.0b2 on WinXP Pro SP3. The en-US version of Tb, on english Windows. The regional settings are Greece.


This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3).