Please add support for SeaMonkey 2 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a great add-on, but please add support for SeaMonkey 2, as described here: <https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/Add-ons/SeaMonkey_2>.

Currently, one needs to manually patch install.rdf before installing.

Very good for eyes! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It work very well
I have disable Cleartype on win7
And enable on FF42 using this addon!
Good!

I have only a problem
There is a way to disable change FF menu font?
Like "File" "Modify" I don't want that they have applied antialiasing style
Thanks!

Indispensable but not working with FF42 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

As one who uses Windows 7 with font smoothing turned off, I find this add-on indispensable for web browsing. Unfortunately, since the release of Firefox 42, the current version (15.11.01.01) crashes the browser when enabled.

Very useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I noticed some strange areas in font rendering in FF. Putting on cleartype 100% seems to be solved.
Useful addon, expecially with large screens (>24'') and with custom zoom in webpages :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed). 

Everyone should install this Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You might have noticed text has weird character spacing when displayed in Firefox. Some characters are too close together, while others have awkwardly wide spaces between them. This is because Firefox uses "GDI rendering" which means it can only place a character on a whole-pixel boundary, and for some reason isn't very good at picking the right pixel to start on.

This extension fixes that! Just install and set the aliasing and rendering modes to "default", and you're done. Much better. Not sure why this functionality isn't built in to Firefox already.

Note: Using Windows 10 and Firefox 42 the "Aliased" rendering mode didn't work for me. When I clicked Apply, all the text including that in the options dialog box disappeared (and I can imagine it might be a problem switching back with all the text gone!)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed). 

Love this extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Easiest way to get Direct2D rendering working in firefox.

My one complaint some settings dont stick after closing the applet panel such as "Natural Symmetric" :( Loses 1 star for that.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed). 

Not working Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I confirm. It is not working of FF 38.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed). 

pls. update for compatibility with FF38 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent plugin, works fine on FF31 ESR, but broken with FF38. pls. update and fix.
Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

素晴らしいアドオンをありがとうございます
作者名にMATSUIとあり、日本人っぽいので日本語でバグレポートします
Firefox36.04までの動作に問題はありませんが、37.01に更新するとGreyscale Outlineなどの一部のレンダリングモードがうまく機能しないようです
もしよかったら修正をお願いします

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Super Add On, welches die Schrifteneinstellung gewährleistet, wenn man im System ohne Clear Type etc. arbeitet, alles chick bis Version FF 36.0.4, nach Installation von 37.0.1 arbeitet das Add On nicht mehr, gar nicht!

Super add on, which ensures the character setting, etc. if you work in the system without ClearType, everything OK up to version 36.0.4 of FF, after installing 37.0.1 works the add-on no longer, not at all!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed). 

plz update!!! T_T Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (14.12.03.01.1-signed).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Won't even install in FF 32. It claims to install, runs through the process, but doesn't actually. Even the install button goes back to "Add to Firefox." I guess Firefox lovers are just stuck with crappy type.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

My currently version de FF is 31, I dont see changes when I move the options, please try to fix the Add because a lot of web pages is not working ok with FF 31

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Worked great for me for years, but after update of Firefox to 30.0 version greyscale antialiasing can't be turned back on. I hope, it could be fixed somehow.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Pleaaaaseeee fix the add-on for FF30 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This washed out fonts with antialasing are inacteptable for non blind humans.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not Working with FF 31 Final, please fix this trouble(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Stopped working when upgraded to FF 30 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

PLEASE fix it :( i can't use FF without it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A few cases where it doesn't work (mostly on Twitter), but for the most part -- excellent!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed).