Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I miss it! I hope it comes soon for 3.6!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I, too, am waiting for this plugin to be available for 3.6! It is absolutely a necessary tool to surf the Net!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, but when will it be compatible with Firefox 3.6? I'm not used to living without Answers at my fingertips!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, but when will it be compatible with Firefox 3.6? I'm not used to living without Answers at my fingertips!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Direi che è uno strumento ottimo!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

hey its very good and pretty easy to use
thank you very much for the developers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

good tools Rated 5 out of 5 stars

maybe have a try

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

good tools Rated 5 out of 5 stars

have a try then

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

EDIT to my previous post : sandboxed 'Answers 2.3.52' now downloadable. Merci beaucoup :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Once AGAIN the sandboxed latest version, here 2.5.52, is NOT downloadable. This is becoming a HABIT for sandboxed updates, and rather PAINFUL.
5 stars because I know the extension and that I'm looking forwards to getting it back on FF 3.5.6

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.52). 

Just ALT-Click and it's there!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Oh sorry, on my review just before this one I made a mistake: I said I right-clicked to get my little definition window". Really, it's ALT/Click!!! But if you right click, you still get the context menu and it has "look up in Answers" which does the same thing basically...... but ALT/Click is faster!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.51). 

1-Click Answers is FANTASTIC! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1-click answers is great! I mean, you don't even have to highlite the word you wanna look up, but you can if you want. I just point to the work, right-click, and "presto!" Up pops the little tiny window with my answer (definition). But for the def to open up in this little window instead of a whole new page or tab, I had to choose this in my settings.

This is one neat little deal. It's free, it's really quick, and it saves lots of time looking stuff up. It's the convenient way to get definitions of any kind!!

Don't hesitate if your a resource freak, like me. I love my...... gotta have my resources!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please make it compatible for FF 3.6.x betas! Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.51). 

compatibility for FF 3.6

The new version 2.3.52 in the sandbox is compatible with FF 3.6

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This tool will be proved a time saver for web surfers. I have not used it but installing now attracted by its features.
Firefox has also recommended this.

Thanks,
Jyoti Kothari
http://hubpages.com/profile/JYOTI+KOTHARI

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.50). 

Update needed Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Stopped working some days back. :(
Opening a blank window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.50). 

Bugs Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very usefull addon, once worked very well, but there are some new issues:
- pressing alt+click sometimes doesnt open a window
- pressing alt+click sometimes opens blank window
- doesn't work on edit components any more (like this box for example)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.50). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

BRING BACK THE TEXT-BOX COMPATIBILITY!

The ability to check my own proper grammar/verb-age before I post on the net is the best part about this add-on and it doesn't work anymore!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.50). 

Very useful with lots of unique features Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've installed this add-on, and use it daily. It is the only translation add-on that tries to figure out the correct meaning using A.I. (albeit not very well yet). It also has a very nice Chinese character spacing feature, which helps English speakers learn where Chinese words begin and end. Unlike some of the other add-ons, there are also no advertisements, which is a definite plus. I think the dictionary definitions can be improved but it's workable for now.

I understand pronunciation links are in the works. Keep up the good work; and looking forward to the next release!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.50). 

Bug in latest version 2.3.50 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Hi, I have just updated to latest version 2.3.50 of answers addon,

I found an error while using it, I am useto to answer addon and usually finds word's meaning by typing word in any text field and then right click + ctrl to get meaning of word,

but new version 2.3.50 is not working on text field, and now i have installed previous addon version 2.2.48, which is working fine with text field also

pls repair this bug. looking for response...

Vinay Rajput

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.50). 

Bug in latest version 2.3.50 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Hi, I have just updated to latest version 2.3.50 of answers addon,

I found an error while using it, I am useto to answer addon and usually finds word's meaning by typing word in any text field and then right click + ctrl to get meaning of word,

but new version 2.3.50 is not working on text field, and now i have installed previous addon version 2.2.48, which is working fine with text field also

pls repair this bug. looking for response...

Vinay Rajput

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.50).