Einfach nur Danke... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

... für die vielen Jahre! Danke für deine Zeit und dein tolles Add-on! Schade, dass es wegen FF57 nicht weitergeht.
Die Community freut sich schon auf deine WebExtension-Projekte! ;-)

Staying on version 56 for years! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this awesome addon, because using browser is a lot more simple. Sidebar is one of the best features in browsers but devs are still idiots and thats the reason why browsers don`t have sidebar.

This sidebar is for sure #1 the best sidebar ever made in history of browsers and I will still use it for very long time maybe even for years. I will never update my Firefox because if I do then I lost everything. That mean everything I was using 9 years in Firefox, but thats will never happen!

I am using others addons like Tab Groups, multi-row etc. so for me is only one way turn of updates.

Thanks for developing this addon!


Did you try move this addon on any other browser? This will be very good because some users will leave Firefox anyway is the same s*** as Chrome etc. not even multi-row in year 2017 why we even have powerfull computers for what 5 tabs this is insane! My father use 20 and more tabs and without multi-row will be pain in the *** and sure updates will be disabled to on father computer.

This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Lange hat sie mich im Firefox Leben begleitet, nun ist sie gelöscht Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nachdem der Entwickler angekündigt hat nicht mehr weiter zu machen hat es auch keinen Sinn die App bis zur Version 57 noch zu nutzen sondern sich frühzeitig um Alternativen umzusehen.
Ich nutze diese tolle App schon so lange dass ich glatt vergessen habe dass in Firefox ebenfalls eine Sidebar für die Lesezeichen integriert ist. Nun nutze ich eben diese.

Great useful addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'll miss it indeed.Thank you a lot!

This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm sad knowing that the end is near for this awesome addon. Thank you for all this years, for your efforts in maintaining AioS. Thank you for everything you has been doing to make our lives easier. THANK YOU. :'(

All-in-One Sidebar : List of Tabs in Sidebar? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice and useful Addon :)
Is it possible to view also all opened tabs in AiOS?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Вдруг перестал работать Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Мне так нравилось это приложение! Но...перестало работать! Не открывается боковая панель никакими способами, даже при запуске браузера, если установить в настройках чтоб открывались, например, закладки. Очень жаль! Очень! Что только я не делала... и удаляла и переустанавливала и ставила старые версии - ничего не помогло. Потратила на это 2 дня! А время это деньги! Плюнула и установила другую прогу, чтоб открывались боковые по одному нажатию.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Love it, cant live without it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use a lot of mods for games and the bookmark feature in this addon make it possible to organize the bookmarks in a smooth way.
I have the bookmark feature open almost all the time and everything is organized beautifully in folders, with separators, tags and description. I dont need a database or to download files for organizing, its done perfectly in this addon.

Thanks a lot for making this :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Dont work in firefox 52 - Repair pls Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dont work in firefox 52 - Repair pls

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Not Loading in SIdebar Anymore: Bookmarks, History Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Things were working well when I installed this several months ago. When I selected "Bookmarks -> Show All Bookmarks" from the Firefox menu, the bookmarks would open in the sidebar. Not anymore. But since all I was really looking for was to see Downloads in the sidebar, and that's still working, I can still use this. I always keep Firefox up to date.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

excellent capabilities .... behavior breaks down on updates Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have loads of bookmarks, so I stayed with FF 3.26 for a long time because of how it handled them. I could "see" two bookmarks in different folders at the same time. When I added it, AiOS allowed me to update FF to FF42. AiOS could be set so a left click on the Bookmarks sidebar icon would open my bookmarks in its own window, from which multiple folders could be opened at one time. Not the left pane/ right pane split, where I could only open contents of one folder at a time.
But with FF43, AiOS stopped working that way. I tried several later versions to no avail. Until recently. I updated to FF52, and with an older version of AiOS still in place, the 'open in new window' function worked again. For one day. Then I saw an auto update to AiOS, and suddenly, the new window option was gone again. So after reading accounts ... I deleted 7.31 and reinstalled 7.28. Voila. Back in business. Very useful, but also very tempermental.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Download tab display Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I want to open the download as a tab instead of the sidebar, but after 0.7.28 I will show it only in the sidebar even if I uncheck it. Do not open in tab.
Conversely, 0.7.28 opens only with tabs and does not open in sidebar

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

very essential Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very very good addon firefox most
It is essential for me to classify his favorite files and so to do his internet searches
ESSENTIAL
It just needs to be improved whenever with upgrade.

What's missing most is the ability to do some favorite folder searches as well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Addon working great for me. Donation link not working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Everything I have tried so far with the addon is working fine. This addon replaces these addons: Autoclose Bookmark & History. And: Bookmarks Sidebar Button. And it does much more. I tried donating via the "contribute" button, but it is not working for me. The page background gets grayer, and then nothing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Love this app, hope current bugs get fixed. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Right now, if I attempt to open my addons in the sidebar, the entire browser freezes and I have to kill the process through the task manager. Everything else works perfectly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Installed Yesterday, Quit Working Today, NO Sidebar At All Now Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Downloads doesn't display at all now
History opens in its own window.
Bookmarks opens in its own window.
All of these are configured to open in the Sidebar.
I have a bookmark configured to open in the sidebar. It doesn't open at all.
After I disable this extension, things work as usual again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31). 

Firefox should buy this app and build it in! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the app that allowed me to get out of Opera. Great job by Ingo!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Cannot customize Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If I try to customize, Aios don't appear and I cannot drag a button on the sidebar. And the "show all in one sidebar" is active

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.31).