Thanks for updating! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A very simple but useful addon. Well I don't know whether or not it is simple to make, but it does make going through bookmarks quite a bit easier.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Latest version also works with Pale Moon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I went to the link below that CookyHR showed and got the latest version of this addon. It works with Pale Moon's most recent release v26.0.3.

Older unsigned version works with FF 44.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, RoxZ, for the link

Repeat link: For any of the piro's add-ons get the latest versions from here

piro. sakura. ne. jp/xul/xpi/nightly

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Yes, it works with the update not signed. Thanks a lot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

nightly build works Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It works with the way mentioned below. I hope verified version come soon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Updated to firefox 44.0 and since then... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use this addon since a long time, unfortunately it doesn't work since Firefox 44.0

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

2 Pne Bookmarks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great feature , it does however not work in Firefox 44Beta 4. I hope that there will be a fix for this soon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

5 Star Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this addon for years, and it's the most convenient addon to view your bookmarks in the sidebar. This addon has always worked flawlessly for me, even now in Firefox 41.0.1.

Thank you for this addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

NEW VERSIONS Rated 4 out of 5 stars

For any of the piro's add-ons get the latest versions from here

piro. sakura. ne. jp/xul/xpi/nightly

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Another book mark addon that I really want to work and does noting version of Firefox is 39.0 Please fix thank you. I'll check back later.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

Disabled users Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly. I am disabled so my mousing is a bit wobbly. Chasing the folder and sub-folders sideways to get to a bookmark was difficult and extremely frustrating. Simple clicks now take me right to my desired bookmark.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

Works As Stated (Nice!) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As a previous major Opera user, I VERY MUCH appreciate this add-on. It works as stated, which is one of the biggest compliments I have.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

YES right click menu works! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

right click menu works for me! This add on is one of my 10 favourites

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

no right click menu Rated 1 out of 5 stars

With this addon the right click menu in the bookmarks pane does not work anmore. This makes it unusable for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

Brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Improves the side bar menu a thousand fold, is sorely needed and works perfectly, its also compatible with OmniSidebar. Thanks

@cmr, you need to troubleshoot the issue (test it on a new profile etc) not give this a 1 star review, thats just bad form, the right click context menu in bookmarks pane still shows up for me in two profiles, and will update this if it turns out to be a problem in any others or other browser clones, so suspect your issues from something else (eg, found what you describe in the menubar bookmarks when using Compact Menu 3 which isnt available on AMO, was only released to make a few bugfixes years ago for Compact Menu 2, *but* with that, the context menu in bookmarks sidebar still showed up). You might even find restarting the browser fixes it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

A Piece of Clarity and a Great Productivity Booster Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is essential for the perfect order in your workflow. Use it with OmniSidebar only.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Piro. Another great add-on from you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed). 

Thank You Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your update! This extremely useful add-on, now works fine again with the latest version of Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2013040601.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Firefox 21.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not works since Firefox 20.0 at least.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701.1-signed). 

Froh und dankbar fuer die schnelle Anpassung an FF 20.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wer dieses Add-On staendig benutzt kann nur froh sein, dass es umgehend auch in FF 20.0 wieder laeuft.
Thanks a lot for the immediate update of this invaluable facilitation of bookmark usage.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.