Serious error with Thunderbird 31.0b1 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Priority Switcher 0.16.4 + Thunderbird 31.0b1

When trying to change character encoding via Option - Encoding - something on message compose window, error dialog appears and encoding cannot be changed.

[JavaScript Application]
ReferenceError: BrowserSetForcedCharacterSet is not defined

Disabling Priority Switcher solves this problem.

With Tb 30.0b1, no problem.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Working on Ubuntu 14.04 with TB 24.x. Email with high priority sent to MS Exchange address and it correctly displays as high priority there.
However, if your email ID is an MS exchange email, priority cannot be set. Can that feature be added?

Excellent! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works exactly as I hoped it would.

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I need! Thank you!

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Looks great....but seems not to function on TB 17 Linux

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.13). 

Seamonkey? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Any chances of getting Seamonkey support for this extension?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great help for keeping hundreds of e-mails straight. Some people send everything marked "high priority."

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just works as described

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works well, even with the new Thunderbird 5.0.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.12). 

Just the job Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the addon I was longing for; a tiny but meaningful sign with a clear meaning, instead of the ugly "priority" column that Thunderbird displays.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I'm using IMAP on Exchange.
Problem: When changing Priority and commting the email is doubled on the exchange before it is sent to Trash.
This means: useless for exchange.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply great! Thx!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Why TB designers thought using words instead of icons was a good idea is beyond me. I don't see the icons selection in Compose though, although it shown in one of the screenshots here.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6). 

Modification for TB 3.1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello my friend,

nice feature, I used it in TB 3.04. Could you modify this for TB 3.1? Would be great of you!

Thanks!

Harry

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update for TB3
This addon is very useful when organizing work related mail.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.50). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Almost great - but it doesn't seem to write the new priority back to the IMAP server so it can be shared with other users? Would be GREAT if it could!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.50). 

Valuable addition to Tb Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great! Not only do all the priorities I'd set in my old Eudora now show up nicely, but I can edit them and continue to use prioritization of new messages efficiently. It's so much more useful than the on/off star. Plus, I set up a couple of filters to override incoming priorities, so as not to be misled by the hysteria of others.

Commit ability is is immensely helpful for those of us who access email from more than one machine. It even has an auto-commit option so you can just set it and forget it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.70). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent ! Now my email client recognize the priority defined by outlook :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.60).