Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Print everything as seen on website... no pun intended

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I used to be a add-ons, but now I prefer to use "Screengrab!"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this extension since October 2009, 8 years already ...
I test regularly because I want more editing control, but I have never found better
Thanks to its author
Sarki

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I tried many addons to save a website to pdf. This is the only one that works as expected. Good job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

well

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

La calidad del archivo pdf generado es pésima

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hallelujiah! I have been looking for this feature for a long long time! I typically have to do multiple screenshots and clip them together in Photoshop. Or find a site that will do it and most are not very effective. Thank you!!!1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

New on here just alot harder to hg et stuff on n whatever im not a professional

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good and fantastic

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FireShot is normally a 5 star extension. But why has it become incompatible with earlier version of Firefox and clones (Waterfox, Palemoon, Basilik...) that are still used as Firefox Quantum does not support many essential XUL extensions.

I update my post as I eventually found a link to retrieve previous versions of FireShot, the latest compatible with non-Quantum Firefox:
https://addons.mozilla.org/fr/firefox/addon/fireshot/versions/?page=1#version-0.98.93
(Disable auto-update in the Options)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good..but not support

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Firefox 57 geïnstalleerd maar die add on vertelt mij ik heb versie 56 geïnstalleerd. Dus, niet te gebruiken

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

ganz ok

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Firefox earlier versions not compatible. Why???!!! A good application compatible the earlier version. This basic function.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Used to be five stars, but with the new update, it suddenly does the same thing that all the inferior capture plugins does when taking a full-page screenshot: simply scrolls the page and stitches the screenshots together. This causes tearing and additional effort which is completely unacceptable. Is there a way to restore the legacy version where it just captured the whole page all at once?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The addon shows dialog page after taking a screenshot (even if you turn it off). In the previous version you could save a page in one click, now there is always dropdown menu. Too much clicks, too poor usability. I'm going to use default Firefox screenshot option.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice - love it!
easy to use

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10).