adblock downloaden Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Downloaden werkt niet .

Great addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please add a hotkey

Best Aesthetic Add-on I've Used Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my absolute favorite things. If there's a site with content that you really like but extraneous clutter that you really don't, this tool is perfect for cleaning up the garbage.
If I were to make a request, it would be for some kind of hotkey for blocking numerous elements in quick succession without having to play with the dropdown menu each time, but that's just me being picky. This add-on rocks.

Please make a chrome version Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this addon
I prefer Chrome though, I wish there was a Chrome version, could you make a Chrome version of this addon?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

Excellent, mais... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent, mais en attente de la compatibilité multi-processeurs pour obtenir la dernière étoile :) .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

Excellent module-Excellent plugin Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have ! À avoir absolument ! Accompagne très bien le module adblockplus. Parfait !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

Best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on ,Working flawlessly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

100% Working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best Best

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

Conflicting reports of EHH compatibility with e10s Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am building a new FF profile with e10s enabled, and Add-on Compatibility Reporter reports EHH as "Not compatible with multiprocess", but about:support reports "Multiprocess Windows 1/1 (Enabled by user)", Task Manager shows two firefox processes running and EHH is doing its job. I just installed it and imported my settings from the original profile, and so far so good. I hope this continues as I consider EHH to be an essential addon. This is with FF51 running on XP SP3 with the POSready registry hack that allows XP to continue to receive security updates.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

A must have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Support site and Home page Blocked for attack page warning Rated 1 out of 5 stars

One star the button does not show in my toolbar, making this useless.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

Prevents Firefox task from fully closing Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Excellent plugin, but it prevents the Firefox task from fully closing.

Forces you to "end task" via task manager any time you want to restart Firefox. If you don't end-task after closing the window it causes a new instance every launch, eating up RAM.

Will be 5-stars once this issue is fixed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

No longer blocks the Google popups Rated 4 out of 5 stars

For the most part, great add-on. Sadly I've not had the same success as others with the annoying popups on Google. You know the ones - asking you to change your default search engine or homepage to Google, even when you've already done so. My filter preferences clearly show ABP enabled with 2 different types of filters, yet the popups keep coming, every single time. This needs to be fixed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

Mi opinión como nuevo en el uso de internet Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Desde que me inicie en internet, coloque como navegador por sugerencias de otros expertos que usara Mozilla Firefox como navegador predeterminado así como sus complementos lo que no conosco es como colocar pugins en mi PC por lo que les pido si pueden instruyanme en mi correo marda88@hotmail.es como debería hacerlo gracias y comparto todo lo bueno que nos facilitan ustedes, suerte y sigan con su loable acción en pro de los usuarios.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10). 

Excellent thing, use it if you need a bit customization to adblock Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use, with 4-5 keyboards strokes you can add a new filter.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9). 

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just what i need 5 stars :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9). 

Awesome plugin Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hopefully it will be made compatible with multi process firefox, which it sadly is not right now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9). 

AWESOME!! Thank you very much!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome add on for Adblock Plus! I can finally get rid of those annoying divs that would show ads even with adblock running! It's certainly a feature that Adblock Plus should have by default.

Thank you SO much for making this!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9). 

Useful for creating your own blocking rules Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simplifies web-page element selection for blocking annoying banners.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.8). 

Love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best add-on I've ever used but there is only one thing that would make it perfect so Wladimir Palant can you please make your Element Hiding Helper for Adblock Plus add-on block that stupid Google popup that says "Get to Google faster. Switch your default search engine to Google. Yes, show me" I really hate that popup so much

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.8).