Broken In Firefox v53 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

As others have said, Net Usage Item is broken in Firefox v53.

A parsing error occurred (S2) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Have been getting problem since about February of 2017 eg. "A parsing error occurred (S2)." Just made a donation so I am hoping that this add-on is still going to be useful, especially since Firefox requires every add-on to be signed now?

Needs a fix for FX 53 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

FX 53 the options page is broken

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Was working (Spintel) until 1st Feb 2017, now continual parsing error S5. No netusage_debug.txt file to be found. Used to have the S5 error at the start of every month, but could live with that.

Re: Lost multiple meters/Rolled back...for multiple Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For those who have lost multiple Net Usage items such as "Lost multiple meters @andpill" and "Rolled back...for multiple @Static" if you navigate to your Net Usage preference page. Look at the address bar and there should be this link (minus the personal info I redacted ) [resource://#hashes#/data/app.html#/item/0] if you change the end from [/item/0] to [/item/1] you will have the second critter again. Also thank you to Ian Bishop for providing the script for my ISP. Cheers

Accounting is wrong since moving to an iiNet NBN plan (from iiNet adsl) Rated 1 out of 5 stars

New plan starts 22nd of the month, but Netusageitem is rolling over on the 1st. Cleared data, but no change.

No use to me now after many years of service.

iinet now broken Rated 4 out of 5 stars

New plans seem to have broken this

iinet limitless broke the parsing. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

iinets usage meter will not parse correctly on the new limitless plans - iiusage can read it jsut fine.

Rolled back to Ver 1.2.390.1 for multiple, but not working Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Ever since 2.0.2 I have not been able to add multiple ISP's.

Now I get null MB errors

Lost multiple meters Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Latest update to the addon or firefox seems to have lost the ability to use multiple meters. Was great to be able to keep an eye on both the work and home accounts.

NZ Slingshot support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good little tool.

Needs updating to work with New Zealand SlingShot. change isps_nz.js

'nz.slingshot': {
name: 'Slingshot',
process: [
'GET https://myaccount.slingshot.co.nz/API/?username={USERNAME}&pwd={PASSWORD}',

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

Not working with Orcon in NZ Rated 4 out of 5 stars

About 10 days ago the program stopped working with Orcon. All I get is the white cross and ISP error occurred - 404 not found.
Otherwise the program has worked flawlessly for years

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Up until recently this add-on has worked like a charm. Unfortunately our ISP (TelstraclearNZ) has changed something and now the definitions need updating. If it weren't for this glitch I'd gladly give 5 stars. I'm hoping someone, somewhere can provide an update.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Have been using this addon for years and it's very good (even doanted once or twice. :) ). Since I swicthed to Telstra NBN a couple of weeks ago it no longer works. My login details are the same as before. Hope you can get this sorted out soon. Thanks for all your work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Worked perfectly until I switched to NBN in Australia. Clearly, the new system is no longer providing information to the extension. A shame, as it was working perfectly. Here's hoping it can be updated (iPrimus on NBN). 5 stars for excellent, recommended extension/add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

Simply Brilliant! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

KISS.
Unpretentious, simple interface & stable.

One simple click to update a simple, yet very informative, progress widget - 99.9% of the time. If it failed to fetch (rare) just click it again.Can also be configured for auto update.

Developer has since made 4 more themes available. The default is cool but I find the "Classic" easier to read (data - days - %).

Well done!

(Using it for Optus mobile broadband for >2 months)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this add on! but unfortunately it doesn't seem to have been working with OptusNet recently.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

Bigpond Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-on although it hasn't worked with Telstra Bigpond in Australia for a month now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed). 

So Useful! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Really like this add-on. Have been using it for a while and it really helps to keep an eye on the limited bandwidth I've got. Works 90% of the time. Would be nice to have more theme options though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.337.1.1-signed).