Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Дуже гарно зроблено і красиво!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Le hacia falta a la insípida pagina de error XD

Baik Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Baik sekali

Very helpful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

always glad to see this instead of the normal error page, having it auto reloads also a great feature. btw ive also made a port of this for Palemoon if you goto http://forum.palemoon.org/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=3365&p=19175 - two versions with one alittle smaller than the regular FF logo, the other alittle bigger, and gave it some shadowing, so not a flat white background (its a diy replacement of the one file in this addon so still need this)

edit, lol, i never even read the description of this addon, im embarrassed. Well at the link above, ive uploaded images of the templates used, so they can be uploaded to the custom generator, anyway. I'll mention the overlook at the forum page to clarify. thanks

You can make your own package easily

I've created a generator for making custom extensions, available at http://realityripple.com/Software/Mozilla_Extensions/Fierr/customized.php .

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice enhancement to the page unavailable screen. Would be even better if something like Resurrect Page's cache searching were added

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.20120731). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Perfect, functional, good looking and exactly what it "says on the tin".
Only reason i don't give it 5 stars, is that I'd really like the option to insert my own image and background color.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.20120731). 

Mozilla should adopt this Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb and cool, love the re-load function, I hate it when I have to re-click 12 times on a connection failure, excellent add-on, thanks developer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20120717). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple, nothing fancy. Merely makes the error messages look nicer and has what an error message needs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20101216). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME
Must be a Google Chrome version
can you do it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20101216).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

One of the better "error page" extensions. Not too complicated, but gets the job done.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20101216). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you add DownForEveryoneOrJustMe button on the error page?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20101216). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

First of all, it looks hideous. Each time this abomination pops up I wish that TryAgain worked in the latest Firefox beta. Secondly, there's absolutely nothing to configure and aside from reloading every 10 seconds, no additional functionality over the default error page, save that it types the domain name into Google for you. I find myself simply hitting F5 in the end.

EDIT: TryAgain works for Firefox 4! https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/2462/reviews/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.20101001.1). 

A Must Have! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just put Ubuntu on a USB thumb drive, and I'm trying not to weigh down Firefox with too many add-ons. This add-on is going to make the cut. It tries to automatically reload, offers suggestions about what the problem may be, and it's purrrdy too!! Fierr doesn't really do much, but once you get used to it, not having it really detracts from the user interface.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple, beautiful and handy. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You should totally make it a Firefox default. Keep the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good job!
priv.DefaultTime = 3;
priv.TimerID = 0;
priv.Seconds = priv.DefaultTime;
I modified the time out like this!lol

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good job!
priv.DefaultTime = 3;
priv.TimerID = 0;
priv.Seconds = priv.DefaultTime;
I modified the time out like this!lol

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When was this last updated? Does it have the new logo yet?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.1). 

New Logo

If you (or anyone) can find me a copy of the new logo in either a vector format or a resolution of 550 square pixels, I'll update it.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

imprescindible

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very minor, but very awesome at the same time...Great job! =p

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.1).