Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente idea, de por sí el navegador es una maravilla, con éste complemento obtiene un plus muy útil

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just loved this tool. Just several others, nothing compared to this one.

Thanks!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on was a tool that I was looking for a long time. I have been testing the features it offers and is wonderful. Simple, Nice & Free. I recommned it, for sure.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this program since its early versions, it has been a little buggy sometimes, but it has been so useful and handy. Good work.......

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

awesome product simplifies life I have tried others but this is the simplest and easiest!

A

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Пацанчеги, ставьте плагин и забудьте о вечном перетаскивании закладок с работы домой и наоборот.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best! Highly recommended!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, the perfect bookmark sync tool! It just works. The Profile-feature is what makes it really great, you can keep your "secret" bookmarks at Home, but still enjoy the rest of your bookmarks at work or at a friend's!
Had a small problem at first with the unsorted bookmark folder, but the problem resolved itself, and now I have been using it for almost a week without any problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I work on about 4 different computers during the week. I used to export my bookmarks all the time onto a USB pen. Dont need to now!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Me ha dado excelentes resultados. Es muy confiable. Mis felicitaciones a Foxmarks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

best bookmark sync

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

es el mejor programa de sincronizador de marcadores , básico para los viajeros!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!! Through this application I won't be forced to save another time all my favorites in another computer!! I do love it!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Great but... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it! But will there be a duplicate detector built in and a way to say how bookmarks are merged?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente!!! Me permite mantener sincronizadas todas las maquinas en forma automatica.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding. Works perfectly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Una maravilla de complemento. Lo tengo instalado en 4 máquinas y en todas funciona perfectamente.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is essential if you work on multiple computers and are a heavy internet user.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Great Extrension!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Extension. Very useful and stable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is a good to keep the same set of web site bookmarks. An alternative tool is http://www.homepage.kgbinternet.com which one also can have the same set of bookmark with other browsers in addition of Firefox. And it makes one easy to share bookmarks with others.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.0.12).