Drag'n'Drop into sidebar broken in FF 51.0.1 on Ubuntu, too Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Stil my most useful FF addon for 10 years or so. Thank you very much!

Drag and drop of tabs into sidebar broken in Firefox 51 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this useful add-on. In Firefox 51.0.1 on Windows 8.1, drag and drop of a tab onto the sidebar is broken. No drop indicator is shown and dropping it does nothing. Setting a breakpoint in tree.js' onDrop method shows the dataTransfer type is now "text/x-moz-text-internal", "application/x-moz-tabbrowser-tab" is missing. To get it back, use |var types = dataTransfer.mozTypesAt(0); types.contains(...);|

Firefox 52 will require another change: https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1298243 (.contains to .includes)

No e10s support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Must have! But it doesn't support the modern firefox feature -- multi-process usage to effectively distribute the load.

scrapbook data becomes huge Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I can not find a way to clean the data directories which are not erased when a web site is deleted.
And I do not find any other way to communicate with users and developers.

Used for Years & Planning on using for Many more Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this for many years now. I mainly use Evernote for things now. However, this is still VERY valuable.

Sole reason I use Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is the sole reason I continue to use Firefox. Over the past several months I have experienced more and more frustrations with Firefox not rendering pages, not responding to links, slowing down and crashing. I would change browsers in an instant if this add-on was available on other platforms. It is unique, it is stable, and it can't be beat for local archiving of full or partial web pages.

The reason why I use firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There is no substitute

Great study aid Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Scrapbook is a great study and km aid. I've been using it for many years now. Although it lacks native support for cloud storage, there's still no better aid imho. Or it must be spin-offs like Scrapbook Plus and Scrapbook X :)

handy simple and easy for any dummy to use Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

no module for android Rated 3 out of 5 stars

5 stars for scrapbook windows but 0 stars for android

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

could not live without Rated 5 out of 5 stars

reason to stay with FF.
nuff said.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

duplicate link Rated 5 out of 5 stars

in scrapbook there is a lack of option to tell me that i have a recently saved page with the same name or link and asks me if i want to overwrite or save the new one with different name.
moreover, there would be a very useful feature to find duplicate records which is unfortunately not available right now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Bad Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn´t work with all linked images in linked css files

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

とても便利 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

簡単で使いやすいです。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

Lack of Duplicate RecordS Checking Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to dear Gomita for the very useful add-on.

But in this add-on, there is a lack of option to tell me that i have a recently saved page with the same name and asks me if i want to overwrite or save the new one with different name.

moreover, there would be a very useful feature to find duplicate records which is unfortunately not available right now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome addon. Helps me keep some pages for offline view. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

Very Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very good add-on i use it with dropbox i removed the folder name scrapbook in my firefox profile and make a link with the same name to my dropbox folder this way i can sync my saved files throw all my computers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

'Capture Completed' notification Rated 4 out of 5 stars

When completing a capture, a small popup appears the lower-right of the screen. Is there a way to modify the time of appearance of this popup? Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

Good for normal use Rated 3 out of 5 stars

But I wanted to download all my bookmarked pages so as to have them offline and be able to access them via an index in Scrapbook, but it would hang often on links which i had to skip, thus requiring much attention, and when it was done it hung for hours "rebuilding links." and never shows any menu for the downloaded files.

I was just asking too much of this useful ad on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed). 

Fantastic! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This Add-On is exactly what should replace Bookmarks. Being able to save marked up/edited/highlighted copies of pages is lovely. I also love the ability to combine multiple saved pages into one page. And being able to easily export/import to Firefox on other computers is like icing on the cake.
Thank you for this!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed).