new bug? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

this addon is a must for any firefox user.
I have saved many a webpage that the website owner 'cleverly' didn't want me to save.

recently I have noticed a bug and a lost feature.

the bug :

if the sidebar is shown then saving completion is shown by an pop-up alert. but the scrapbook pop-up doesn't appear if the scrapbook sidebar is hidden.

the lost feature is the bottom bar that showed the scrapbook info when user set it to be shown from the scrapbook button. now that firefox has removed the status-bar user can't access this button and so he cant set the info to be shown.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It is useful add on for the people who want to save pages for coding purpose or for future use.There are many add ons available this type and I didnt find any different feature in it.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best!

Need edit the source code html Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The add-on is excellent but please add edit html source code of the captured pages. I need them. It would be great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.12). 

Icons disappearing is bug of FF36 NOT ScrapBook. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found. Icons disappearing is bug of FF36 NOT ScrapBook. Bug appear in Bookmarks and Scrapbook.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.12).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FF36,不能保存页面背景图片,保存完成没有提示框,希望作者尽快修复,很常用的扩展,谢谢!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Stagnation of the evolution Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When there was specifications change of the FF, this author escapes well.
It was so before.
There may not be mind to perform maintenance quickly.
I gave up continuation use of this add-on, and I shifted to the following substitute add-on.

"ScrapBook X"
https://addons.mozilla.org/ja/firefox/addon/scrapbook-x/

Good-bye; forever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Scrapbook 1.5.11 is not working with FF36.0 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Great program until FF36.xx. Made a temporary rollback to FF35.0 (FTP site mozilla, ) and hope there is a solution very soon.
Two other bugs are 1. if there is a @import URL is the original CSS file these files aren't imported and used in the total index.css (scrapbook version) 2. it juggles the iframe files into a funny, but correctable, mess.
So hopefully there will be a solution soon and I'll be :-)) again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not works on Firefox 36. It only save html and dat files, without any image/css, horrible. Please keep it work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

When I updated to Firefox 36.0 Scrapbook stopped to save images! It keeps only links to it. I had to roll back to Firefox 35.0.1 to keep it work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Bad addon Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon does not actually save the web page. In just stores information about it somewhere in [C:\Users\*Current user*\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\*Your profile*\ScrapBook], so the page is unreadable without this addon installed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Feature - Crop webpage save image to folder Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi..

This is a very good add-on. All our notes are at local hard disk. (Not in some hosted environment) Only one missing feature as i thought of is, snapshot of "cropped" webpage, saving that to notes (Just like evernote, abduction add-ons). If possible please add this. (Or can you specify - is this possible at all with code modifications ) If this feature available, then it is just like a full package.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

美好的應用!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon,
very practical, works good.
Thanks for sharing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In Firefox35, specify the selection range, I can not scrap If try to scrap. Such as text area and table layout.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Help - stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I'm stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days without any progress.
Is this a bug?
Is there a solution?
Will I have to download the entire site all over again?
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Can't hide Editor when not in use Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on but I really wish there was a way to hide the editor when not in use. If it can be done I can't figure it out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent tool i love it. scrapbook plus is not compatible with firefox 34 on mint. it would be great if it would have a deb version too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I found some problems. When saving all the tabs to bookmarks,the titles are lost. But It works well when using save one tab.
thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11).