Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Blagodaria, priyatna tema!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (18.0.10.02.13).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Радвам се, че ти харесва! :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.0.05.01.12). 

What's happened? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can I someway get back ordinary purple fox, not a Christmas one. I prefer an old version.

P.S. Tnx for this beautiful skin

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (8.0.13.11.11). 

You can download the old one from here https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/purple-fox/versions/ .
Note: I will remove the Christmas version in early January 2012!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

so chic,love this themes!thx dear :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.0.17.09.11). 

rosa Rated 4 out of 5 stars

rosaa

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i like it its hella cool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Scheinbar noch keine passende Konfiguration für FireFox 4.01 !!! Es zeigt rechts oben kein "X" für schließen an,ohne vollbildmodus.
Ebenso kein Zeichen von Greasemonkey etc.

Sollte noch daran gearbeitet werden!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

The One Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the one I've been looking for under a long long time. i love purple so much that i even coloured my hair purple. Purple Fox is smooth and sophisticated. fabulous!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

:D :) ;) Glad you like it. :)

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like the theme, however i have noticed some of the prompts and alert boxes tend to be almost invisible except for the actual button for "ok" for example, but other than that its awesome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.29.12.10). 

Purple Pleasures Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome, I love purple and this is perfect for my Fox. TY very much.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.2.26.03.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love the colour--it's dark, but still vivid enough to be easily read. The font size on the tabs are good, but the status bar could be a bit smaller. There's a strange shift when you ghost over the tab bar with your mouse, though, and it's pretty distracting. I think it's because the size of the tab when it's hovered over is slightly different from dormant ones. Still, very pretty overall.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.2.26.03.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

awwww :( i miss the older version of this w/ the dots on the black.. i updated the theme along w/ the update of firefox..and the theme changed :( is there a way to go back to the older version?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.05.02.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

10 stars. This is the best. Thanks to the author for removing the grayed out extra toolbar and bookmark toolbar buttons; that makes all the difference in the world. This theme is the best if you like dark themes with a splash of purple. I just installed this on 3.6, and it works fine

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.05.02.10). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I can`t install it because is not Compatible with Firefox 3.6... ¿?¿?¿??¿?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.05.02.10). 

It works!

Click on the view all versions button and you'll see it.It's still in sandbox.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love it. simple as that,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite theme by far. It matches my complete computer theme. From the icons, to the drop down bars, it's perfect. Very nice job.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

exelente Rated 5 out of 5 stars

tremendo tema definitivamente exelente

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Finally a theme that shows my favorite color in all its majesty

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hey !! Anyone know how to made a firefox skin/theme ??

Im gona put my own web browser( Falling Digital ) skin into firefox...someone respond?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Even though a bit dark...I LOVE the purple!
Great Job

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1).