Rated 4 out of 5 stars

150 WORD PORN KEYWORD LIST:
http://pastebin.com/H1u7QiM6

Error message Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Not working redirect from the blocked site in Firefox 35

Excelente herramienta para bloquear contenido Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Uso esta hertamienta hace años y a demostrado ser muy útil.
Además tiene un desarrollador que realmente escucha a la comunidad.
Totalmente recomendado.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good add-on. I choose this one because it wasn't based upon a cloud that monitors all your Internet traffic.
Also I used the add-on "ImageBlock" to test some websites. Sometimes it displays text before the block shows up!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

素晴らしい!不審な、悪質な、任意のサイトへの接続を不能にできます。しかし、注意が必要な強力なセキュリティー対策のアイテムです。 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

素晴らしい! しかし、注意が必要。
確実に機能します。
不審な、悪質な、任意のサイトへの接続を不能にできます。

default のままで活躍しますが、任意の「ホワイトリスト」、「ブラックリスト」を設定できるので、「機能」に不足はありません。
例えば、子供用のPC(携帯など)にポルノコンテンツなどのサイトへの接続を不能にさせる。業務用の端末に・・・etcと大変重宝します。

【特記事項】
このアイテムの使用時には、任意のパスワード入力が必要になります。設定の変更や解除の際には、そのパスワード入力を要求されます。パスワードが合致しない限り、(設定したすべてのサイトに)二度と接続が出来なくなるので、細心の注意が必要になります。

★このアイテムを利用する場合には、「パスワードマネージャー」が必須です。
慎重に使えば、大変強力なセキュリティー対策を図れます。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

password lost Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I can not update, delete or anything .... I deleted everything and installed again Mozilla and nothing happened that, it's blocked almost everything, (almost).... It's show girls naked pictures and block music .... So can you help me get my password or delete that add-on??? can you send my password my email or something?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi, can you update it so it strips images from search engines when i click on the search button, in the background, before displaying the search results minus the pages that contain the title/meta data/url name i blacklisted for images ? & even web results eventually

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

lost password Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love ProCon but I have a problem. I lost the password for the options. I can't open any page because there is it and without passwors I don't know what I do xD
Can you help me please? Italian Guide it's right , too. e_e

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon just work, as I want. I'm very happy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Good against procastination Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Not so good if you have in mind to keep your child online and safe

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Did the job for me! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is so easy to understand unlike fox filter kind of things which requires some brainstorming to set up word-filter.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is just so great help for me, being also a student as well.

Looking forward for new features.

Keep it up! Cheers!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

superbe Rated 5 out of 5 stars

en un mot superbe, bloc les sites pornos etc. et on peut rajouter des mots-clés manuellement et un mot de passe, j'ai eu du mal au début parc que je ne connais pas l'anglais mais c'est facile d'utilisation, combiner avec ABP c'est top ; UN GRAND MERCI

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

BOOOOO ! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SU*KS !
I just installed it and I was easily able to enter adult website. Uninstalled it right away.

I just registered to give this review, so you can guess how disappointed I am.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Good for below 10 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My 12 year old got around this somehow (do not ask me how) but My ages 7 and 9 get protected from a few things I do not want them seeing. Best to remove other browsers from Ipad list - fyi other parents!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It is a great tool so far after trying different add-ons for FireFox, many of them are rubbish since you can easily "remove" or "disable" the add-on even you set password protection and email alert when you are "in" the add-on screen.

I like your dedicated password protection, so that no one can remove or disable it except the "master".

BTW, if in the future upgrade, it can support "email alert" to the "master", the "effort" will be further increased, :), thanks!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Edit3:
after restart browser,every page except white list
is blocked even i rest to default setting


Edit2:
ok i found i must put path to file in subscription tab
But still it load file in prefs.js file
if file load in own file is better
thanks

Edit:thank you very much for replay.
so line must look like this
file:///Z:/ffprofile/procon.txt
i export setting and put filename at the end of above line,but thats not work and blocked
site will opened even i make copy from prefs.js rename it to prefs.txt (imported setting with all filter)
but still blocked website will opened can you tell me Where did I go wrong?

thats great tool
if you can add option to load blacklist from external file with ability custom path
currently if i add too many site prefs.js
file become more than 900kb
so its not good,so when it have external path
i can put it in ramdisk so it more faster

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01). 

Actually, you CAN! :)

Just use the address you get from the location bar when you open the file.Say you have "prefs.txt" saved on your disk, in Firefox click File > Open File > and select the file. Just copy the address of that file (starting with "file:///") and paste it in ProCon Latte's settings.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great tool. Only thing that bothers me: The option to "temporarily allow the page", once my children discovered it the whole effect was gone. Is there any way to hide the "Options" button or set a password to it or install an older version without the "Options"? Help please!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best Add-on for blocking Web-sites.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3).