Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Add-on needs lots of work - the design flawed. It makes reading a webpage with lots of names (ie, any sports/fantasy page) unreadable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.517). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I hadn't used the add-on in months, saw there was an update and installed it.
I think that the best new feature is that I am now able to see blogs about the selected athletes. It's like receiving direct personalized fantasy advice from people I don't know...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.517). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Good idea, but...

1. balky - too much fiddling to get it activated (need to sign-in each usage and use hotkeys each page refresh - a deal breaker for sites like Rotoworld where you're constantly moving from one player update page to the next)

2. intrusive - the info is good, but the icons are too big; they break up the flow of reading.

3. not very "smart" - when articles continue to use just the player's last name, as articles commonly do, this app can't identify the article's focus player.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.517). 

Pickemfirst helped me win my league Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to your great tool, I've just won my fantasy football league...
I used Pickemfirst every week to adjust my roster and pick up the best free agent. My top waiver pick-up was Jamaal Charles (RB from KC). He carried my team through the fantasy playoffs and I WON IT ALL !
I can't wait to try Pickemfirst during the upcoming baseball season!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Shaves a ton of time going back and forth between articles and recommendation sites/e-mails and your league(s) sites. The more leagues you are in, the more you'll love this thing. Only improvement I could think of is to have an "IDP" setting for each league, so all defensive players don't appear as available when one of your leagues has IDP and the second one doesn't.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Multiple Leagues Makes this app a must Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Anyone who is in multiple fantasy leagues can have trouble remembering who is available in each league. This extension helps alleviate much of the confusion, and makes add and dropping players easier.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant add-on. Any fantasy owner knows the waiver wire is crucial for a championship team. PickemFirst saves you a TON of time for your waivers research! Good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you are in one leaaue this is a great app. If you are in multiple leagues it is awesome. This is a great time saver and works with every site.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Keep this a secret Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent application - make sure you do not tell anyone in your pool about this app. It makes waiver wire day a breeze.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you play in a fantasy league, this is a critical application. Everyone knows that unless you get lucky drafting, the team GMs that are the smartest at picking up free agents usually have the best shot at the championship. This allows a team to be fantastic at browsing the waiver wire, in about 1/5th of the time it would usually take. By cutting out the tedious part of fantasy management, it makes it more fun. The only thing that keeps this from being used by everyone is that people are torn on sharing such a powerful tool with their fellow leaguemates... it's a real problem for this developer. But be sure to recommend it to everyone who is NOT in your on league, at least!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful; something I use almost everyday. I'm in 2 leagues and a push of the button while reading any website and it tells me who's available and who's not for both leagues.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've played FFB for 15 years and this is by far the most USEFUL tool I've run across. It makes looking at weekly rankings (and knowing who on that list is available in your league, or which players on your team you should play) extremely simple.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've played FFB for 15 years and this is by far the most USEFUL tool I've run across. It makes looking at weekly rankings (and knowing who on that list is available in your league, or which players on your team you should play) extremely simple.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've played FFB for 15 years and this is by far the most USEFUL tool I've run across. It makes looking at weekly rankings (and knowing who on that list is available in your league, or which players on your team you should play) extremely simple.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.368). 

Awesome Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the fact I can look at projections on other sites and know which players are taken and which are available. It makes drafting so much easier.

Though the invite thing is hard because so many people refuse to switch to Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.337). 

The utltimate Fantasy Sports time-saver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pickemfirst is saving me lots of time when researching free agents for my Fantasy Baseball team. I spend more time reading blog posts and newspaper articles and no time searching a promising player is available my league.

By the way, they also integrate players news from Rotowire directly in their popup window.
Even people who do not play Fantasy Baseball could benefit from this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.250). 

The utltimate Fantasy Sports time-saver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pickemfirst is saving me lots of time when researching free agents for my Fantasy Baseball team. I spend more time reading blog posts and newspaper articles and no time searching a promising player is available my league.

By the way, they also integrate players news from Rotowire directly in their popup window.
Even people who do not play Fantasy Baseball could benefit from this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.250). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great tool. Allows you to quickly pick up a player for your fantasy leagues without having to browse back and forth, copy/paste URLs, etc.

You won't have to remember who owns who, you can see that at a glance.

It is amazingly effective when you have a big list of players and you need to know which ones you can pickup.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.250).