Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Zoom in and out don't work in IE TAB V2

Ctrl + "+" and Ctrl + "-" don't resize the page content and we need it in some very NOT well made websites.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

garbage Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have absolutely had it with this plugin. It crashes on me probably 5 times a day, specifically when pasting text into a field. It would be more convenient for me to just use stupid Internet Explorer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Unusable in a working environment Rated 1 out of 5 stars

- Focus is lost when going in another application and coming back in Firefox, this unfortunately makes this unusable for anyone working with scripts that use focus.
- This breaks the shortcut to open a new tab (ctrl-t), we have to go in a Firefox tab for it to work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

A BUG about Opening a new tab Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I can't open a new tab after updating IE Tab V2.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Best IE Tab Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best IE integration at all. Works even with wiered programmings in IE.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

不支持 Adblock Plus

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

IE 10 and FF 20 compatible !!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Funktioniert auch mit IE 10 und FF 20 ohne Probleme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Buggy on high DPI setups. Text is too small and context menus are buggy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

bug fix Tab Mix Plus Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i reinstalled IE Tab2 (fixed version) after massive issues with Tab Mix Plus. Works great for the moment.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Possibly the easiest way to test a website for compatibility with IE without having to use IE.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great addon - thank you :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

인터넷 뱅킹도 된다. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

엑티브X 범벅인 인터넷 뱅킹도 이걸로
됩니다. 에휴~

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Doesn't seem to work well with Firefox' new feature click-to-play. Even though have put ietab2 in click-to-play whitelist (permissions.sqlite), Firefox would still block it until we activate it everytime we open ietab sites.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great! But fireie is more stable and powerful I think

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hope that IE Tab send webpage to Metro IE.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Doesn't work in FF18 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine until the last update, in FF mode, any address I typed into the URL bar doesn't work. I have to disable it to make my FF work. I don't have any tab mix extensions installed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Can you try a new profile?

Hi, thanks for the report. Can you try a new profile without _any_ extensions to see if you encounter the same problem? We'd like to help you isolate the issue. Thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Большое спасибо за исправление с несовместимостью Tab Mix Plus

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.22.2). 

Bug Rated 2 out of 5 stars

標題列就只能顯示"連線中"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.6.1). 

Works just fine for me! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know about the problems others are having, but the update solved the problem for me. It also fixed the particular problems it caused with TaxMix Plus, an essential for me. Afterwards I upgraded to Firefox 17.0.1 from 16.0.2; everything still works fine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.6.1). 

Conflict found! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I said " even the newest version(4.12.22.2) did not fix the connecting problem and the enter key problem, with firefox 18beta5"why this piece of review was removed????update: today I disable and reenabled every addon, finally I found out that the new version 4.12.22.2 conflict with "Tao Bao Wang Wang 1.365" https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/tao-bao-wang-wang/?src=ss

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.12.6.1).