@kalel0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Contrary to kalel0's comment (January 10, 2016) works so far flawles with ff44.0.2-x86 (32-bit)

No more update for Firefox Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This addon wil notl be update anymore because the developer works only for Chrome now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Dose not work with FF 43.0.3 x64 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works well with FF 43.0.2 x32 but when changed to FF 43.0.3 x64 stopped working with a massage that a plug-in is missing
See review down for FF41 x64, it's the same case. maybe the problem is the 64 bits or that IE engine is not 64 bits also.
I rolled back to 43.0.2 x32 bit

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Recomendo!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Um ótimo complemento para quem precisa acessar páginas que só abrem com o "querido" Internet Explorer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful for the few sites that painfully still require IE.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

IE Tab in firefox 41 beta Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Several days ago, I updated to firefox 41 64 bit beta 1 and found that IE Tab Plug-in was missing and IE Tab only web site could note be viewed with IE Tab.

Therefore, I rolled back to firefox 40 beta 9 and all worked fine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi,

When I open a hyperlink (different form ietab url) from a webpage opened with IeTab the url will also open in an IeTab...
Is there a way to easily edit the code so a hyperlink will not open with IeTab?

Tanks for the help!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Fix for "Connecting ... " problem can not be downloaded Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Please check the source, I can't download the IE Tab V2 fix "connection ..." problem

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

v2 works Perfectly with FF Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect, set it and forget it. v2 is perfect for many of the internal website and apps that my company uses which require IE.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, allows me to use web sites that I could not otherwise use in Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Все работает нормально и с настройками возиться не надо.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Unreliable Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure how this add-on works, but it gives dishonest results and cannot be trusted. I set the correct location of the IE executable, but what is displayed is many times different than what is shown when I actually view the page in IE. Since this is really the only reason to use the extension in the first place, it's effectively useless.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Essential Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Essential for certain websites. Sometimes it isn't obvious why the web page went blank but later I find I have to switch to Explorer rendering via IEtabV2 to make it work. Like when I update Java and Shockwave plugins. Also when sites use Google search engines. And if a page doesn't render well in Firefox, making it difficult to read. It keeps me working in Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

How to adjust font size? Rated 2 out of 5 stars

How to adjust font size for the ie-tabbed page?
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I may not use it all that much, but when I need ActiveX, this is the tool for you. Naturally it will be slow - but that means it's working. ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Очень долго пользовался этим расширением, нравилось практически все! единственно иногда приходилось по 2 раза подгружать в закладку сайт. Сейчас пользуюсь стартовой top-page, там оказывается удобнее визуальными закладками пользоваться.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A better version than the previous IE tab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.12.12.1.1-signed).