Rated 4 out of 5 stars

oh, it's good.
it help my firefox run well with flash.
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's better than stop autoplay in where you visit a site with flash your given options in right click like allow flash from this site, where in stop autoplay you have to copy and paste into the settings menu which is too time consuming.

I agree with other reviewer that the icon needs to be more pleasing to the eye.

http://gyazo.com/77ff5be7884028871df58608eb100ee6.png

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Love it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I hate having flash animations (of which 80% are useless and annoying) loading using my bandwidth and autostarting.
This is a fine extension for add killing.
It is easy to configure and to use.
Well done !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

good but simple Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It works, but i would like to put the icon in the status bar an always show me theh status of the current website (flash enabled or not).
There should be an option to activate flashblock at startup an to export my positivelist.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

older version of flashblock were working much better; for example i enable flashblock, but if i open new window flashblock disables itself.
flashblock has an advantage(compared to no script) about blocking flash files; that you can run the flash file whenever you want just by clicking on the flash object.
anyway, this add-on is very important for me, please fix auto-enable thinig:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have extension. Not because it blocks flash based ads, but because it gives you control over ALL flash objects such that they only run when YOU want them to run. Too many times I've seen poorly designed and resource greedy flash objects bring my computer to its "knees." I just can't imagine surfing the web without this extension!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good but block flash/shockwave and a lot more features are implemented in NoScript :) https://addons.mozilla.org/fr/firefox/addon/722

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good but block flash/shockwave and a lot more features are implemented in NoScript :) https://addons.mozilla.org/fr/firefox/addon/722

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good but block flash/shockwave and a lot more features are implemented in NoScript :) https://addons.mozilla.org/fr/firefox/addon/722

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good but flash/shockwave feature is implemented in NoScript :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good but flash/shockwave feature is implemented in NoScript :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best extensions , you really must try it out !

Thank you verry much makers 10+++
---------------------------------------------------------
( dutch) Dit is echt een extensie die u moet hebben ,werkt prima en scheelt een hoop rotzooi zoals flash filmpjes/beelden die automatish gaan lopen en de boel maar vertragen en verontduidelijken . 10++

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best extensions , you really must try it out !

Thank you verry much makers 10+++
---------------------------------------------------------
( dutch) Dit is echt een extensie die u moet hebben ,werkt prima en scheelt een hoop rotzooi zoals flash filmpjes/beelden die automatish gaan lopen en de boel maar vertragen en verontduidelijken . 10++

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i've been using Stop Autoplay for stopping all flash objects. and also youtube and alike stream websites. but its buggy. i didnt know of Flashblock and how it works. its what i've been looking for. thanks to the Authers of this extension. now i can prevent autoplay in Youtube and sites like those. infact any flash objects. gives the user total freedom ! i love this extension and its now a must have for me. thank you again for this beautiful useful essential must have addon. long live Firefox. long live Flashblock !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For me one of basic add-ons. Work fine and is really useful for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

I love Flashblock but there's one little problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Flashblock is one of my all time favorites however I'm encountering the same situation moofang has on Youtube with Firefox 3.5. I also had to disable Flashblock which I hated to do before Youtube would load. (I preferred the old Youtube and wish they hadn't changed it) Please fix soon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Flash embeds (eg. Youtube embeds) don't seem to show up on-click or post-whitelist with Firefox 3.5 final, on Linux, with no known conflicting extensions installed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

太好了!这个flash阻拦插件是我用过的最好的!再也不用担心小广告的骚扰了!我特地注册上来赞一个!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

another seminal, necessary add-on. it does exactly what it advertises, and isn't buggy or out of control. provides the necessary flexibility to allow flash to execute only when *you* want it to. no drawbacks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect add-on. It does exactly what I need, and I like to know when some evil flash movie is trying to load in the background.

Nice work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.2).