Please fix the whitelist Rated 4 out of 5 stars

As others have noted, the whitelist function does not seem to work correctly in v1.15.20. I had to revert to v1.15.19. Please fix this if possible.

Otherwise, a great extension.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cant live without it. Installed thousands of times and never experienced bug. Solid and secure. Gratitudes.

Fix the whitelist Rated 1 out of 5 stars

4 updates since 18.1-signed and still whitelisting a site doesn't allow flash on it. Come on!

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

great addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

fuckin great addon! good job and thanks!

Whitelist doesn't work Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Whitelisting a site doesn't allow flash on it. No toolbar button.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

SPECTACULAR TO SAY THE LEAST Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just hated Fox news auto-play videos without being able to just read the article first. With flashblock an instant fix occurred. Now all I have to do is click on off the falshblock for the Fox page & refresh/reopen the page. Vioila, Fox news video on or off that easy. Thanks sooo verry verrrry Much Philip!!!

забраните html5 в YouTube или когато някога Rated 2 out of 5 stars

dian2n този becuse HTML видео се зареждат във фонов режим, трябва да изключите html5 в YouTube или където и да сте поглед към видео другар

This user has 8 previous reviews of this add-on.

Не работи Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Видеото спира, звука продължава - какъв е смисъла? След 10 отворени таба настава адската какафония от звуци.

webpages now load 80% quicker Rated 1 out of 5 stars

After 12+ months usage, webpages now load 80% quicker, now that I have deleted this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

problem YouTube HTML5 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Can increase YouTube HTML5 prohibit playback

能否增加 YouTube HTML5 禁止播放功能

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

does not work Rated 1 out of 5 stars

blocks video but not audio on youtube.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

1.5.19 isn't working... how to work around, till 1.5.20 is signed Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My longtime favored add-on recently has one small bug.
If you can not click to disable/enable Flashblock, please revert to Version 1.5.18.1-signed
here -> https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/flashblock/versions/

1.5.20 includes fix and is available since 06.12., but still is waiting for approval/signature...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

Icoin doesnt change. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Firefox x64 - 43.0.1
It does seem to work like on the 32-bit FF version but the Enable/Disable icon stays the same thus there is no way of knowing whether it is enabled or disabled. Please rectify.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

Not working Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Used to be a great extension, but now it keeps blocking content and there's no way to allow flash by single click or right click. Make websites unusable and it's really frustrating. Someone suggested that you should uninstall and then reinstall the previous version, but I don't see any indication on how to do that. And I don't think I should spend hours trying to figure out how this works, it should be easier. I'd be totally fine to pay for this if it worked.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

Please see Philips remark if 1.5.19 isn't working... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

People, before shooting off a blind "Broken" or "Doesn't work" (or "Is rubbish" remarks) please see Philips note on December 9th.
In short, it advises to downgrade for now. For this deinstall the 1.5.19 version and reinstall 1.5.18-signed. After this, toolbar icon toggle to deactivate/ activate Flashblock does work. Also you might notice that FF responds quicker. In addition, for now, you might want to set update for Flashblock under about:addons> more to off (is manual Update check) to prevent an automatic update to the troubled 1.5.19 version.
Thanks Philip for the great work, no apology needed. Any idea when Flashblock 1.5.20 will be approved/ signed?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

started out ok, but... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It started out fine. Blocked auto runs except those on the white list. Lately, it is not blocking anything except for occasionally a you tube that I TRY to play! You can't get to the options on the menu anymore either. You have to go into help. Unfortunately I left the updates on default. It updated 2 weeks ago, right when it started to misbehave. NEVER update ANYTHING running well, unless you absolutely need to!!!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

blocking autoplay on youtube is broken Rated 4 out of 5 stars

anybody have a good workaround? autoplay is probably the worst thing that ever happened to the internet, and must be stopped at all costs.

(that was easy. flashstopper worked.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

Borked in Palemoon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since a few days i am unable to get anything working. I really love this plugin, so much faster browsing.
Please do fix!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

Please revert to Flashblock 1.5.18 Sorry about the breakage.

I take it back, it still does work but... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I thought this stopped working, because suddenly I would go to CNN or YouTube and although the FLASH icon appeared I would hear Audio. It was like the video was playing in the background but it was not visible, so I did a little research and it seems it is the new HTML5 tags flying around. I suspect DivX plugin also has something to do with it, but anyway you need to install "YouTube Flash Player" to "force" Flash vs HTML5 and then you can use this as normal... PERFECT and now the rest of you will come back thanks to me. Muhahaha!!! :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19). 

Not working with latest version of FF (42) Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Normally a great, handy plugin, but both the toggle and core fucntionality don't work with the latest version of FF anymore. Won't unblock sites as keyed to do. Will be removing until fixed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.19).