Tolles Add-on für schnelle Bedienung Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Es ist ein echt tolles Add-on, um schnell eine Seite zu schließen, aber auch malen.

1.10.13 doesn't work Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1.10.12 work fine
maybe it's firefox bug

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Так себе.

someting wrong with firefox48 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I had added my own userscript, open the page by IE, but it is not workable under WIN10, FIREFOX48, always show: Failed to execute: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe.

動作するようになりました Rated 5 out of 5 stars

バージョンアップで「画像を今すぐ保存」(FireGestures:SaveImageNow)が以前のように動作するようになりました。
ご対応ありがとうございます。

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

is good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ya'

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this addon. It's the first thing I install whenever I use firefox!

"[Popup] List all tabs" option for scroll gestures sticks Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Somewhere between 25% and 75% of the time, when I try to use scroll gestures with the "[Popup] List all tabs" option, it randomly sticks and the scroll wheel will no longer scroll through the available options. Sometimes it happens immediately after the popup shows up, sometimes it happens after it's already scrolled through a few entries. Either way, it's annoying and gets in the way of my workflow. Using the mouse to actually click on tabs is extremely annoying, and switching over to my keyboard to use Vimperator to go to a specific tab is awkward, since I try to avoid switching between keyboard and mouse as much as possible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.12). 

Recent update break this Addd-on (the "Save Image Now" feature) Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The latest working Version is 1.10.9 (with 45.3.0 ESR).
Scroll down to "Version Information">>>"View other versions", find old version working with your firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.11). 

画像を今すぐ保存 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

バージョン 1.10.10から画像を今すぐ保存の挙動が変わって使いにくくなりました。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.11). 

Awesome! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for an awesome addon that I use extensive everyday. Incredibly useful!. btw I can confirm that the latest update to v1.10.11 has caused the "Save Image Now" to stop working.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I can't use this addon save image Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use this addon for years and this is really good, but I found that I can't use this addon save image anymore. I check I still can use the mouse right button to save the image so this picture is not lock, I think maybe there is something wrong with this addon...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.11). 

Well done! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for addon!
I like this idea and would like to have the same functionality in operation system.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.10). 

Bug still exists Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This bug still exist in 1.10.10: There is a bug in Firegestures since Firefox 41. In Options-Mapping you can define a gesture for "View Frame Source". But this didn't work correctly if in Firefox in about:config "view_source_editor" is defined that an external viewer (Notepad) will be used. Shown will be instead "View Page Source", not the Frame Source.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.10).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Fixed

Please upgrade to ver.1.10.11.

いい!機能要望 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

ロッカージェスチャふやしてほしい
ダブルクリックとか

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.9). 

Nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Versatile, but before installing realize that it only allows gestures in a right-left, up-down sense. No diagonals or circles (they will be interpreted as right-left, up-down movements).

Useful for people who like to be able to do everything with the mouse.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.9). 

It's convience Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For common people unlike programmer, it helps us really easy to control explorer.Besides,You can vary the options of gestures.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.9). 

Does not work with ESR 45.2 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Does not work with ESR 45.2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.9). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

向上向下向左向右都不能用啊,能划出轨迹,却没有动作

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.9).