Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanx to fast awnser

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Too handy an add on. I use it to save all my notes online so that i get them synced on my Android phone right when I need it for my projects and work stuff! Helps m immensely as it helps me work seamlessly on my PC and phone without transfer problems.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Evernote is the very best add-on I've ever used because I can seamlessly create annotated, indexed social bookmarks to be used privately for my own research or shared, if I choose to. It has helped me increase my productivity so that I don't spend too much time reading something that I can save for a better time ... and helps me get back to my task at hand faster.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesomeness defined in an application.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Oops! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

@Evernote Corp (Developer) .....Sorry all is well, the web clipper works fine..Just a little incompetence on my part. :-\

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As a solution to my on-going problem of wanting to hold open hundreds of tabs for things that I'll eventually get around to reading, Evernote is the best out there. Not only does it easily copy anything from the url to selected text from a page, it also synchronizes the data up to the cloud and back down to any other devices you have Evernote installed on, making it a triple threat of awesomeness - a crash won't lose your carefully-collected data.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

background is transparent Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I'm using Ubuntu 11.10 & Firefox 12.0
When I click Evernote Web Clipper, I found that the tool's background is transparent. I can't see the textbox and the button clearly, please fix, thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Para mi es importante recopilar información importante mientras navego con Firefox, uso este complemento como ayuda en mi estudio profesional y en mi vida personal para guardar gustos y productos interesantes. Wonderful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

あと一歩 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

悪くないんだけど、ニュースサイトのクリップは、
「Evernote Clerly」のほうがいいかも。いっそ、統合しちゃえ。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon provides a simple and easy way to clip interesting or relevant information from websites into your Evernote account. If you need an easy way to archive information you find on the web then this addon is perfect for you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the easiest and quick way to save pages, clips, notes on cloud

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Invaluable tool! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this add-on quite often. I just need Firefox and Evernote Web Clipper on my BlackBerry Playbook and I can clip to my heart's content. Helps me make note of everything I find interesting and can retrieve from any of my devices which have access to the internet.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

No button Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Can't get the button on the toolbar. Not in customization list. Reinstalled several times. Too bad. I love Evernote and use it all the time. Works on Google Chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

broken in firefox 12 on windows 7 x64. goto
http://www-stat.stanford.edu/~tibs/ElemStatLearn/index.html
clip url
watch firefox crash
works on mac osX firefox 12, chrome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best Notes app, Can't live without it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Evernote Web Clipper is my favourite add-on. Before, there could be up to 40 tabs opening everytime I started Firefox that I had saved to read later. Now I just save a clipping to my Evernote account and close the tab, I can even read it later on my phone, or find the website again from the saved note... Definitely get this if you're a tab-hoarder.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best web clipper ever, if your work is web related and you need to take a note this add-on is simply amazing, freedom to surf and put apart only what really interest you thanks to the great accuracy the developers used to bring this software to us and then edit them if it is the case, you can even share for free your notebooks with your collaborators and that is awesome at least!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Causes firefox to lag Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I use the evernote extension in Google Chrome too, and that one works fine, but the one in firefox (including the suggested beta version) causes firefox to lag badly whenever you are opening, closing, or switching between tabs. Disabling the extension allows FF ver. 11 and ver. 12 to go back to operating normally.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.236819). 

Not compatible with FF12 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice Addon, but make it compatible with FF12!!
Please change this!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.0.0.228639). 

Try the beta

Hi Puffer0815,
Go here to get a beta version of an improved clipper that is forward compatible with new versions of Firefox:
http://discussion.evernote.com/topic/25303-firefox-web-clipper-51-beta-now-supports-beta-aurora-nightly-channels/