Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good theme
thank you !!!

Works on Firefox versions up to and including 26.0, and another concern Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ardiva, you can change the theme without first having to disable or remove this one. Just enable the new theme you want to use, and this one will be disabled until you choose to enable it again at a later date.

It should be noted that this theme also works without a hitch on Firefox versions up to and including Firefox 26.0.

I like the orange on black. As another reviewer wrote, it's easy on the eyes.

Thanks for this theme.

Nice theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

..the only problem I see is that there is no way to temporarily "disable" this theme when one wants to change for a season. It only has "Remove". Why is that?

how do do i get back to the ordinary firefox? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

how do i get to the ordinary firefox theme?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Прекрасная тема! Очень понравилась!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Просто супер!!!Спасибо!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.29.03.11). 

Best minimalist theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wanted to say thanks for Orange Fox theme, which is the only really good minimalist theme out of many that i found worked with FF 5, to replace the PitchDark theme was not yet updated.

I use TabMixPlus and reduce the tab width to about 55 in order to get more real estate, as i like to see the tabs i go back to often, or plan to, which can be a lot, and this theme really helps! I also use the Googlebar lite as well as Colorful Tabs (thank God for color and eyes!) See pic here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/14822395@N03/5924894528/

The only problem is that the scroll bar handle is hardly visible and needs to be brighter.

Thanks again.

Grace and peace thru Jesus the Lord

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.29.03.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was really looking for a cool new theme, and this combination of colors work so well for me. Someone said "too many gradients". I see one that, like any good design, has been used in a variety sizes and applications. I am also slightly seeing impaired, and this color combination is very easy on the eyes. I wish web pages weren't so often glaring white. Can you build shaders into the next version for that :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.29.03.11). 

Superb Dark Theme for 4.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very attractive and useful and pleasing dark theme for v4.0. The orange font and icons really pop nicely and are extremely visible. The UI is very well balanced and just seems perfectly polished and "right" with every page I've visited since installing it (that's hundreds of them). All other facets of this theme show careful preparation and attractive esthetic coordination by the developer. And, in addition, all functional features work exactly as they should, which is a real treat. Thanks -- very nice work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.29.03.11). 

Thanks for the detailed review.I'm glad you like what I've done. :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice smooth subtle golden orange tone - gradients and easy on my eye. Everything including icons are legible too. Very good! Works well.

5/5 :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Way too many gradients.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't seen the other orange one but I know I don't like bright interfaces. Some of them burn my retinas. I love this one though. It's just dark enough to be comfortable and the text shows up very well. The golden brown color is beautiful. Good work and thanks for creating it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't seen the other orange one but I know I don't like bright interfaces. Some of them burn my retinas. I love this one though. It's just dark enough to be comfortable and the text shows up very well. The golden brown color is beautiful. Good work and thanks for creating it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Its a good theme but unfortunately the bright orange was better, but in this version there are a few bug fixes that make it more user friendly, good work on putting the effort into making the theme

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I got to say I agree with Chip....the previous bright orange version suited me better, it went very nicely with the zune theme. Sorry...I'm uninstalling it...........

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I liked the bright orange of the previous version better.
It went along nicely with the microsoft zune theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can tell that you've put a lot of time and effort in it! This one is really great!

I love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

tres esthétique, le mélange de jaune, ocre et noir est superbe MERCI !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really love this version!

The dark blue is gorgeous, but this is the tops.

Thanks for my new, favorite theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2).