I think it's a great app, but it could be better... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I was looking at a lamp on Amazon for $29.69 + free shipping and this app suggested the same lamp on e-bay for $24.99 + free shipping. However, on Walmart's website I found the same lamp for $17.97, free shipping but for store pick up. So why didn't it pull up the Walmart option? I think it's a great app, but it could be better. I would like to see more than one suggestion at a time with various prices among more stores :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.5). 

Average.Didn't save. Not accurate with brand names, better with generic searches - uninstalled Rated 3 out of 5 stars

To their credit, I emailed the developers a list of pet websites to add, sites that comparison sites don't think of - but with so many pet owners; they don't know what they're missing out on. The response was quick. Also, they're new, and I always root for the underdog.
But the search algorithms are soooo off it simply isn't worth using. Off the top of my head, I'll search for shoes, it will return with jewelry (designer is the same, but that's no help). 80% of the time, the price is higher or equal for a product. As far as brands, it will never find the same style. Never. Search for a Clairol curling wand, it will return with curling wands, flat irons, and blow dryers. However, if the brand is left off the search term, as a generic."moist heating pads", results will be desirable. However, I need a shop comparison tool that's more specific at this time. This just doesn't work for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice plugin

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.46). 

Meh Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really love this addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Useful at times, other times a waste. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This tool about half the time actually finds a lower price for the item you are viewing. The other half the time, it finds something that may be totally unrelated (looking at a hose fitting, showed the price of a trinket). Becomes annoying after a while.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this plugins :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply but very usueful addons, thx.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Module très pratique, ne reconnait pas 100% des produits recherchés et ne trouve pas forcément le meilleur prix (il y a tellement de site marchand sur le net qu'il est difficile de le lui reprocher) mais fonctionne tout de même très bien et est assez pratique, surtout lorsqu'il nous trouve moins cher alors qu'on parcouru tout le net à la recherche d'économie du moindre centime :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gave me some great deals lately . Really happy to have found this. Can only recommend this addon !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

DO NOT install EVER!!!!!!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I Give this No stars. Its a bloody VIRUS at best. SO MANY PO UPS IT WAS NOT FUNNY. So hard to uninstall it was crazy. DO NOT install!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

À côté de la plaque Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Je regardais des tee-shirts, il me propose alors des produits beaucoup moins cher: Des coques d'iPhones. Et c'est pas le seul exemple où les suggestions sont totalement hors propos…

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Voila un addon pr une fille comme moi !!! :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful plugin!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5/5 Bardzo dobry dodatek. Polecam każdemu!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

A ne pas ajouter !!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

N'apporte rien, testé sur deux semaines et de nombreux achats. Résultat, bénéfice nul, meilleur offre zéro, code de réduction invalide, ne fonctionne uniquement avec les sites qui doivent être partenaire.
Bref, passez votre chemin!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very useful application :) i've got more three time with this addon, 4/5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rate Rated 4 out of 5 stars

4/5 for me, useful addon :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great one. Thank you for this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing one

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.15.1-signed).