Great and easy tool! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The add-on works great and allows you to search your favorite items from amazon, comparing offers is super easy now!

Super useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very handy for keeping track of today's deals.

Great add on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this to find loads on amazon, big fan!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Superb Interface Rated 5 out of 5 stars

More easier to access Amazon offers now.. Great add on.... Just loving it...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Love this addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I always forgot to use my Amazon Smile, this allowed me to use it everytime a product was eligible. Plus the pricing information for products is very helpful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Very Helpful & Cool Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great interface. Very user friendly. Smooth Navigation.

A few issues: Slight lag to load. Shopping list should be shown in the Assistant itself instead of redirecting to the site and opening in a new tab. Assistant only works for US? :( How about amazon.in or other marketplaces?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Awesome tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazon Assistant is a very useful tool in getting best deals information.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

nice tool Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I already used 1-Button-App, next step is to use this one :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

firefox for amazon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

loved using firefox for amazon it great an reliable i have always been a fan of firefox i even used it on my home for my apple laptop and desktop

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The add-on is very cool to use, it makes your work easier and faster.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Great Add-On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think this is a nice toll to search and find articles. Great job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Awesome Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's a great experience. Thanks for the support.
Vidoti

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

It's just AWESOME !!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The add-on is very cool to use, it makes your work easier and faster. Indeed it gives update of various products

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Loving it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is simple and practical. I can easily see what is in my wishlist and compare available alternatives.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Convenient Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's convenient to be able to track all my Amazon related activities right in my browser via this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Good, but definitely can be improved Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like it and will be using it once in a while, but implementation of order updates and discount & deals notifications will definitely increase the chances

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Easy to see today's deal, and track order status Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to see today's deal, and track order status

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Currently broken do not install Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When installed it opened popup windows nonstop that couldn't be disabled until I closed about 50 of them to get the extensions window back up. It's broken right now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Help us troubleshoot this!

Hi Brook,

Thanks for the feedback. Can you help me understand what the pop up windows look like? There shouldn't be any that come with the install. Are you able to possibly send a screenshot of the issue to assistantfeedback@amazon.com and let us know what version of Firefox you're on? Thanks in advance!

Amazon Assistant Development Team

This app is not functioning Rated 2 out of 5 stars

When I click on the button the pop-up dialogue appears but nothing loads, just a spinning icon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059). 

Help us troubleshoot this!

Hi there,

Thanks for the heads up. We're working on isolating the issue and would appreciate any insight you can offer. Could you tell us which version of Firefox you're on and potentially send a screenshot of the issue to assistantfeedback@amazon.com?

Amazon Assistant Development Team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use. I wish the pop-up window was smaller and load faster.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.1512.23.2059).