Addthis could be better Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Addthis is a wonderful add-on, and I like it so much.
But I find it miss a very important site for User of China.
IT IS QQ bookmarks.www.shuqian.qq.com

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

toolbar powered by Conduit

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Super Add On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Most things social are gravitating towards dashboard type add-ons or apps that allowing max connectivity with minimal movement/time. Like this one.

www.russmoonow.com

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best add-ons for Firefox I have encountered and certainly the most useful. Doesn't slow anything down at all. Simple, easy, transparent. Using various OSX 10.4 to 10.5 computers as well as XP and Vista and flawless on every single one of them. Well done guys.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Have this on 2 computers and use the buttons on various sites via my mobile with no problems and certainly no slowing down of computer or messing up browser. I use it to quickly add things to Twitter and / or Facebook and a simple right click on the page and add this...Twitter does the job. Simple, quick and useful indeed. Windows Vista originally but Now windows 7 on both machines with Firefox 3.5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have uninstalled this and my webpages are still littered with the share buttons, some screens have up to 5 or six on every frame. I cannot now access other buttons beneath it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon slowed down my browser, I deleted it for this reason.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Slowing down browser Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It's slowing down my browsing as well, I have deleted the add on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Slowing down browser Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It's slowing down my browsing as well, I have deleted the add on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Not Happy Rated 1 out of 5 stars

If this is a double post, I apologize. I have "AddThis" on my blog. I liked it just fine. However, every time I used that function today I got a little pop-up asking me to download this app for FF. I didn't want it, but the only way to stop the freaking pop-up was to download it. I expect this "forced" garbage from IE, not FF. So, even if this little doo-hickey works great, I highly resent that I couldn't use the feature the way I had been without being hassled.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Felt Pushed to Download Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I only downloaded this because every single time I used the "AddThis" function on my blog the "download this blah blah blah" popped up on my page! How freaking annoying! That's the kind of crap I would expect from IE not FF. I would have given it 0 stars if that had been a choice.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Felt Pushed to Download Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I only downloaded this because every single time I used the "AddThis" function on my blog the "download this blah blah blah" popped up on my page! How freaking annoying! That's the kind of crap I would expect from IE not FF. I would have given it 0 stars if that had been a choice.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Probalby Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really don't see how this could make anyone's browser slow. For you people complaining did you know that quick weather is 8 times more RAM consuming. I'm excited to try it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Nice concept, but slows down the browser..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Better understand the issue that you're having

Steff, sorry to hear that our plug-in was slowing down your browser. We\'d love to better understand the issue so that it doesn\'t happen again. Can you send me the following info so that we can try and reproduce the issue - browser version, extension version, list of extensions installed, and your OS? My e-mail address is - justin@addthis.com\r\n\r\nbest,\r\nJustin Thorp\r\nCommunity Manager for AddThis

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not install this add-on. It will screw up your browser and machine. Trust me, I had to reformat my hard drive and basically start from scratch. Not good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Would love to learn more

So sorry to hear about the trouble that you had. Can you tell me more about the issues that you were having? Feel free to e-mail me - justin@addthis.com

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not install this add-on. It will screw up your browser and machine. Trust me, I had to reformat my hard drive and basically start from scratch. Not good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There are so many sites to share your stuff with that soon you may as well just visit one site for all of them, but for now using this button will help a great deal!
Thanks.
AB

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Hierocryptic Says: Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This looks very useful, thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is very good, Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be easier to use. Intuitive add-on. Keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.1).