Preferred Version 3.5.4 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Version 3.5.4 allowed me to open the share feature in a new tab, which would then stay open allowing for multiple shares without having to copy&paste my message or re-open the tab; the tab would remain open until I manually closed the tab for that particular share. I was quite please and satisfied with this feature and would gladly give 5 stars for this review if this were still the case.

Version 3.5.7 removed this feature, forcing all FB shares into their own pop-up window which automatically closes after just one share. This forces me to re-open, and re-open, and re-open for every single share. I am unhappy and dis-satisfied with the change, which is not at all efficient.

I would like to see an upgrade allowing for both alternatives: those who prefer to share through pop-up windows that automatically close, and those (like me) who prefer to have the sharing done through tabs that remain open until manually closed by the user.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.7).