best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is very useful for those who usually add bookmarks like me

Проблемы с работой могут быть из-за "IE tab" или "IE tab +" / is NOT compatible with "IE tab" or "IE tab +" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Наконец то разобрался почему не работал плагин!
У меня плагин перестал работать из-за конфликтов с плагином "IE tab" или "IE tab +". Удалил его и теперь все работает корректно!

----------------------------------

Finally I figured out why it was not working plugin!
The plugin has stopped working because of conflicts with plugins "IE tab" or "IE tab +". I remove it and now everything is working correctly!

WARNING: is NOT compatible with "Old Bookmark Behaviour" [was : Does not work any more in 43.0.2] Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you have Firefox > version 40.0.0.... then REMOVE "Old Bookmark Behaviour" because:
1. it stops this addon from working
2. "Old Bookmark Behaviour" is not compatible with FF > v40

I went through all of my 28 addons, and narrowed down the culprit to "Old Bookmark Behaviour"

Other than that, great addon this.

Great app, small fix Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great app. one thing though - + Customize the position of "Add Bookmark Here" & "Open All Tabs" Doesn't work. The position always stays the same when you right click on your toolbar.

Feature requested Rated 5 out of 5 stars

"Add Bookmark Here..." menu item don't allow add second bookmark of same page, if you already have one. Second one just not added in that case. I think that would be useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20151101). 

Please modify Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the installer to be compatible with never versions of FF (mine is 38), it works here too

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20151101). 

Superbe Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rend l'ajout, édition et révision de bookmarks 3 fois plus facile et efficace.
Du bon boulot yuoo2k :o)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Great Add-On! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just a great, simple add-on that makes for a more seamless, intuitive browsing experience. Works perfect. It's been part of Firefox for me for several years now. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Imprescindible!! - Indispensable!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Este complemento se ha convertido de los que mas uso, te facilita el modo de agregar tus marcadores y te ahorra tiempo!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!
--------------
This add-on has become one of the most I use, facilitates you how to add your bookmarks, and saves you time!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Works perfectly! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly on Firefox 41.0.1!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Please fix bugs! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Waiting yearningly for an update which fixes the latest bugs with ffx41.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Finally got ABH to work again by disabling Add-ons IE View and IE Tab. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the excellent review posted by Yusuf Ma, my ABH is now working again after I disabled Add-ons IE View and IE Tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Causes new browser windows to freeze up Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When opening Firefox or a new Firefox window, this addon makes it freeze up for about 10 seconds.

Took me ages to work out it was this frakking addon >:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

at first it worked, but not responding at all after update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Still not working Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The author updated this addon frequently, but I can not find any improvement, it is still not working on my Firefox 40

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

WFM Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It now appears to work on 40.0.3, i.e., bkmk is inserted right where it is wanted. Good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150906).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

An excellent add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using it for long time, it is extremely useful, you can add bookmark to exactly the folder you want by one click. It appears that this add-on is not functioning after firefox update into 40.0.3, but I managed to make it work by deleting some other related addons, such as Open in IE tabs, etc. The thing is that, these addons prohibit Firefox from poping up the "page bookmarked" window, which I think Add Bookmark Here ² invoke to facilitate the bookmark adding process.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150906). 

Essential addon for me Rated 4 out of 5 stars

There have been some bugs lately with the FF 40 update, but the 20150906 update fixes them for me. cec, sorry the update is not working for you. You'll do better posting a bug report in the forum. The review post UI specifically says "Please do not post bug reports in reviews." Now that the bugs are fixed, this addon's functionality is indispensable for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150906). 

still not working Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Sadly, I think this project has got away from its author. Despite updates, this once indespensible add-on continues to malfunction. Using the latest beta 40.0.20150905 (5th September download) and FF 40.0.3 aith ALL other add-ons disabled, the add-on stores new bookmarks in the bookmark tree, not in the intended folder. Worse, random bookmarks and taken from the tree and stored in the intended folder. My existing bookmarks are too important to have them lost by this addon misfiling them, so I've now disabled it and will look for a replacement. It was extremely useful but is now a liability and there is no sign that the author will get to the bottom of its problems. I appreciate his work for a once great add-on, and his courageous efforts to produce working updates, but clearly, he cannot get the bugs out, and each FF update runs the risk of breaking his add-on. Even more worrying is the risk that a new beta will inroduce some disastrous bug that will misfile or corrupt all my existing bookmarks. It has been both great and indespensible but its more trouble than its worth at the moment. Good luck with it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150905).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Two feature requuest Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A button next to tags row named like Clone. It clones the tag to keyword. I need both but always use copy & paste.

Another button next to Description field named like Clear. It clears all contents of Description.

Thank you very much for this useful add on..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150905).