Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Downdloaded this for Thunderbird (iOS) and created my first signature. Selected a template and got an error.

Still, I liked my signature so I thought I'd report this error.

That didn't work either.

Waste of space.

Barely functions Rated 2 out of 5 stars

While the idea is excellent, getting it to work on Firefox (v 26) is a hit & miss operation. Sometimes it works. Other times it doesn't. And frankly I feel I have wasted enough trying to get it to work. Really this whole integration should be much more seamless and stable. Unless you have plenty of time to waste, this addon ain't worth the effort.

SPAM ALERT Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Was using this until it SPAMED me within Thunderbird. wisestamp spamed a POPUP with in Thunderbird and it would not close unless I clicked on the link. SO I DELETED wisestamp!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very well.
easy and fast

Fix it PLEASE Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It looks great but it does not work in Mozilla Gmail. I've read all and tried all of the current fixes and none works... yet.
Hoping for an update.

Bom Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Dá muito jeito e é fácil de utilização.

This gives me great email signatures - Recommended! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Such a great tool when using with Gmail.My email signature is really important to me and this add on gives me the chance to design my own. I sometimes find it doesn't load in Firefox/Gmail, hopefully this will change in the near future. Recommended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Not available for Thunderbird 18.* Rated 4 out of 5 stars

May I ask when Thunderbird 18.* is again supported? I assume it's a matter of just changing the versions range.

It's very inconvenient to buy a paid plan and learn WisStamp is no longer supporting your email client.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just finished loading this add-on and it is awesome. Been using Blank Canvas and this surpasses BC hands down. I found it a little overwhelming and confusing at first HOWEVER besides how good it is, the support was even better. That alone will have me using this for a long time.

Highly recommended!!!
Steve

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Not Working in Firefox 17.0 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This useful addon was working fine until I updated to Firefox 17.0. I hope there is an update on the way...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Fix launched

Hi,
we have loaded a quick fix to this problem. Please install from wisestamp.com - we are working on a more stable version that will be loaded to the Mozilla gallery soon.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this add on but now with the new Gmail set up, it doesn't work anymore. Will there be an update to work with the new Gmail set up?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Already working on it

Hi, We are already working on a fix to the new Gmail. Stay tuned for the update!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We started using this app from wisestamp for all our business/professional emails and it has definitely improved our image. Also communication/feedback through various social media channels have seen a spurt of growth since people actually click on the signatures and latest tweets.

+1 Recommend this app!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Great to hear thanks for the feedback!

Thanks Cleanclotheshq for sharing this with us!
@WiseStamp Team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works nicely and neatly, exactly what I was looking for, and I dont even use most of it!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Not compatible with TB15.0??? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Since I've updated, wisestamp doesn't work anymore, is that correct.....???

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

WiseStamp is probably one of the most innovative and useful add-ons that I use. It's an extremely "smart" add-on that acts as a business car wherever you want to add your signature. With a plethora of options ranging from a typical signature, to adding security statements, and icons that add links to your personal pages,(Facebook, Twitter, even your Skype account) it allows the user to completely personalize the WiseStamp experience in ways you couldn't even imagine. Professional and fun at the same time, you can automatically add your "stamp" to emails, Facebook, or anywhere else a signature could be used. WiseStamp is a must-have for everyone (business personnel as well as general users). I highly recommend!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Identitas di email Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sangat luar biasa, sangat berguna.
Aplikasinya juga sangat mudah. Menyesuaikan informasi identitas yang ingin kita sampaikan pada email kita. Ada pilihan personal, business dan none. Sangat efisien...
Agan-agan harus pasang add-ons ini.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot for this add on!!! it made the signature in my emails more professional and more crisp. I loved it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Very easy to use and easy to customize! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wisestamp makes it so easy to insert a custom email signature to all of my email accounts. I can customize it to my hearts content and it pulls from my Twitter, Facebook and other accounts. Very cool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Great for my image! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love using WiseStamp to make my emails more professional looking. I love that my colleagues and customers can simply click to go straight to my LinkedIn and Facebook accounts, which gives me great social media presence. And you can't beat free!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12).