Good but misses an option Rated 4 out of 5 stars

When I "Send to Kindle", there should be an option to not display the preview after sending. It defeats the purpose of being non intrusive! If I wanted to see the preview, I'd just click "Preview and Send", wouldn't I?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59).