設定内容が、反映されない。 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Thunderbird ESR版 17.06で、Check and Send を0.9.25から、0.9.27にUpdateした場合、設定内容を変更しても、実際の動作は、0.9.25の設定値のまま変更できません。ESR版には対応していないのでしょうか?ちなみに、設定画面上では、変更内容は保存されています。因みに、0.9.26の時は、設定画面上で、設定変更が保存できないことがありました。

※追記
すみません。MozillaZine.jpへ質問すべき内容でしたね。
で、そちらに投稿した内容ですが、
「設定エディタ」から検索文字列に「chksend.」で絞り込んだ値を全てリセットすることで、状況を回避できました。
http://forums.mozillazine.jp/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=14069

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

変更した設定は、具体的に何でしょうか?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With 0.9.26 I am not able to send an email any more! Using 0.9.25 everything is fine!

Update: working fine again with 0.9.27! Tnx!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.26). 

Your post is recoverd. Now debugging.

[update 2013/05/11]
Fixed in v0.9.27b1. It is available at my homepage.

Nearly perfect for my problem Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please add recipient in the Word-Tab. I want to check for a noreply@... in recipient, before i send an answer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.24). 

Thank you very much for this module. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for this module.

Great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Like it. Please update it to Thunderbird 6 Beta.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.22). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This works with 3.1 and by making selections in the options menus, this app will display all the recipients of email before sending, to allow corrections before sending.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.20). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice addon, help me not to forget my attachments...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.30). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this great addon. TB3 version available on the developer's homepage.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.30). 

Good add-on but I need something Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The add-on is ok, but I would like to suggest an option to NOT add the address to the phonebook if it was NOT found.
I usually receive and send mails for some people I don't want to add his/her address and this feature it's almost here. I think, but maybe I'm wrong, it's easy to implement it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.30). 

Should be included as standard Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This takes care of stupid mistake no.1 which is telling somebody you are sending an attachment and you forget to attach the file.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.30). 

From Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This works very well, but I have a suggestion. I use multiple addresses, so I often mistake to send the message with wrong "From:XXX." Do you intend to put this function in the future?? Or there is an alternative on the different add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.30). 

機能拡張の要望 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

非常に有用なアドオンだと思います。要望ですが「今すぐ送信」ではなく「後で送信」を選択した場合にこのアドオンでのチェックが働かないようなので、可能でしたら拡張を希望いたします。(「後で送信」は別アドオンのMagicSLR2.0による機能だったと思いますので、そのようなケースを想定しないポリシーの場合はご容赦下さい)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.30). 

Re: 機能拡張の要望

メール作成ウィンドウの「あとで送信」を選んだ直後にチェックが走るはずですが、動いていないでしょうか?それから、申し訳ありませんが、要望や不具合報告はサポートの項目にある連絡先にしていただけないでしょうか。私が、ここで回答できるのは、この一回きりなので。

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I looked for such a functionality on Thunderbird, and I finally found it. Works nicely, and is also highly configurable! Saved me a lot of headaches. Thanks a lot for your work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.30). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on! I just switched to Thunderbird from Outlook and was looking for something that can replace unchecking Send immediately option to avoid a blunder. Here I am. I found even a better option where I can prevent a message being sent out without attachments when it is supposed to. I can confirm all the recipients' addresses by enabling Popup all recipients. This is absolutely great!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.10). 

Amazing! does it all Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is amazing indeed, it does exactly what i thought of and more!

great addon :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.40). 

Works Very Well!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice Job!!! Works exceptionally well. Just what I needed in my case for when I sometimes hit "Send" without the brain engaged and actually send something by mistake!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.40). 

Very Good add-on Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It works! I test with portuguese language and it works! But I have a problem here. I need to send e-mails form a external application and the "check and send" add-on does not work at that condition. Could you upgrade it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.40). 

Excellent add-on Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is EXACTLY what I've been waiting for -- a Thunderbird add-on that alerts me when I'm about to send an email that promises an attachment that I've forgotten to add. And sooner or later, EVERYONE does this! You can easily configure it to search for the words attached, attachment, "see attached" or whatever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.30).