Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.6.6 is available when you click on "See complete version history", release on June 10, 2013. Thanks Giorgio.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.6.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

12 days later and you say "yes" to this new release, come on Mozilla Team. I installed it on April 4 and it always works fine. My OS: WinXP SP2. My Firefox: 17.0.5 ESR.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Each time I install a new release, each time it works.

Your extension helps me to manage the honest sites.

Thanks Giorgio.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't use Firefox 10.0.3 ESR without NoScript. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript 2.3.6: No problem with Firefox 10.0.3 ESR for Windows. Thanks Giorgio!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Everythink works fine with NoScript 1.9.9.81, FF 3.5.9, and WinXP. NoScript is one of my favorites extensions; it's the same for Tab Mix Plus, Auto Copy, AdBlock Plus, and MR Tech Toolkit. Thanks a lot Giorgio!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.9.81). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript 1.9.9.63 and Firefox 3.5.9. Thanks VERY MUCH Giorgio for this extension, you're a GENIUS.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.9.63). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript 1.9.9.50: Everythink works fine with FF 3.5.8. Thanks Giorgio!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.9.50). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript 1.9.8.4 works normally after a bug with NoScript 1.9.8.1. Thanks Giorgio!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.8.4). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

After installing NoScript 1.9.8.1 over 1.9.7.9, when I clicked on a group of bookmarks, these bookmarks opened very slowly. Solution: Back with NoScript 1.9.7.9. I use FF 3.0.13. The release (1.9.8.1) is buggy and it's the first time I've a bug with NoScript.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.8.1). 

1.9.8.4 is out

Just not approved on AMO yet. Please get it here: http://noscript.net/getit#direct

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Everythink works fine with FF 3.0.12. Thanks Giorgio to keep up-to-date this excellent extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, THANKS Giorgio for this excellent extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.6.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks A LOT Giorgio, I LOVE this extension. It's the same for Adblock Plus, Tab Mix Plus, Pearl Crescent Page Saver Basic, etc.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.5).