Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.21). 

Timesaver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.21). 

Интересное расширение Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.21). 

Great privacy! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.21). 

Фантастика Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Хочу выразить благодарность и восхищение
автору!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.20). 

Flagfox Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.19). 

Perfect. But... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.19). 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The important addon that I must have.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.19). 

Great & useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.19). 

cool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.19). 

Great! But please delist WOT Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.18). 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.18). 

Thumbs up from me. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.18). 

Dang this is a good one Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You I was looking at addons I have used in the past that failed. And saw this one that I have never had an issue with! And I must 4 star.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.17). 

The best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best, it`s a must have!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.17). 

Perfecta! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.17).