|User since||Feb. 13, 2009|
|Number of add-ons developed||0 add-ons|
|Average rating of developer's add-ons||Not yet rated|
Crippled. No media upload function. Rated 2 out of 5 stars
We need the full set of tweet options.This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.50.0).
OMG awesome. Finally. Thank you :) Rated 5 out of 5 stars
I have been waiting for this :)
Broken as of 2016-02-06 Rated 1 out of 5 stars
Sad :( This is a mission critical addon for me.This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.3.2.1-signed).
"Whole" apparently doesn't mean scrolling Rated 3 out of 5 stars
My search term was scrolling capture. This was the second result.
The word scroll doesn't occur once and the plugin doesn't capture "whole" pages unless the whole page is a single screen.
I guess this is ok for what it does but come on, I don't need a plugin for a simple screen capture. Now a scrolling capture, I can see the need for that as a plugin.
Abandoned Project Rated 1 out of 5 stars
(Gotta love how I can't reply to a reply without editing my original review. /smh)
Just as dead and broken as the original.
And no tutorials left anywhere that Google can find.
by wOxxOm (Developer) on August 19, 2015 · permalink ·
No. You probably haven't disabled the original addon.
I didn't even have the original installed, and none of the help links work.
Very workable replacement for Lastpass. Rated 4 out of 5 stars
Update 2015-09-15 0734 PM: Added a star because of the improvements in the new version and the developer reply. Thanks Luckyrat :)
Updated review, lowered a star because the thing is completely domain stupid. The plugin has no idea how to properly parse a url. It doesn't do anything like wild cards. As a result I have 5 PayPal entries and none of them work because it's going back to urls verbatim as they were. It needs to operate based on domains only by default. Ignoring session tokens and the like for purposes of storage. And it should never change pages. When I click a password it should attempt to fill that password in the current page, not open a new page. (To an invariably expired session token url.)
Tolerable replacement for lastpass, more or less.
Unlike lastpass however:
It has a problem with detecting duplicate entries.
Doesn't seem to detect when a new login is made for purposes of automatically adding it to the database.
No form filling. User/pass only. (I miss that a lot.)
Doesn't play well with PassIFox. (Wish it did, I like the right click fill user pass button as a backup.)
Still, as is often the case in the OSS world, pretty much the only choice, and as such, could have been a lot worse.
Rated 3 out of 5 stars
Won't let me cycle through share images or delete share image like I can with a manual gplus share, and like the other gplus share plugin used to do.This review is for a previous version of the add-on (184.108.40.206-signed.1-signed).
2 big problems, 2 little ones. No competition, literally. Rated 2 out of 5 stars
Update: Still no response, trying again. Made review two stars in fairness given to how much I used it before.
Update: Changed to one star because no response form author.
Window won't remember being resized, can't choose an image anymore for the Google post, sites with a gplus button already override the button, hard to tab through to the post button.
Exquisite. Feature request. Rated 5 out of 5 stars
The only improvement I can possibly imagine is the toolbar being appended to the top of text input boxes instead of being a fixed toolbar.
Still. This is greatness.
"I am kind of surprised to still receive a positive review, since I have not updated this for a long time. I am now starting to rebuild the extension, so maybe I will have an update eventually."
It's an excellent plugin :) You shouldn't be surprised. I hope you do update it. Thanks again :)
EPIC! Rated 5 out of 5 stars
So amazingly handy.
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent!This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.4.1-signed.1-signed).
Missing reply? Rated 3 out of 5 stars
Sorry for the second review, delete it if you must, but I can't see a way to reply to your reply to my first review.
I am now using Firefox 22. So the plugin is currently incompatible. I believe I was using 21 last time.
It's a great concept :) I hope you get it all sharpened :)
Something's broken for me (not api) Rated 3 out of 5 stars
I'm not even given the right click option. Just saying :/
Doesn't yet appear to work.... Rated 2 out of 5 stars
Doesn't appear to work on images therefor useless to me :/This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1).
Needs updating Rated 3 out of 5 stars
3 star till I can actually text this.
Both hotkeys no longer functional as described.
Compatibility Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Very very pretty, but can you make it fully compatible with compact menu 2? It doesn't crash or anything it just keeps the menu bar even when it's devoid of items.
And I concur with the other poster about the sky blue back forward buttons, maybe cobalt blue or red?