Great but needs to be fixed Rated 4 out of 5 stars

please update according FF updates

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.17.20160518035017). 

Yahoo toolbar broken now Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This toolbar worked fine until the latest Firefox update.....now it doesn't work at all. Buttons gone, links broken, etc.
FIX THIS FIREFOX!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Stopped working after Firefox update 46.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you fix it please

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Stopped working after Firefox update 46.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on, please fix it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Yahoo! Toolbar not working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

after Firefox 46.0 update. Can you fix it, please? -- A few hours later with the updated version of Yahoo! Toolbar it's working again. THANKS! :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Yahoo Toolbar-Getting it to "Stick" Rated 4 out of 5 stars

To make absolutely sure that my toolbar and links to it stay put, I associate it with one of my yahoo email accounts and then make sure when I log on to the internet and go to my home page through Firefox is that I log in to my Yahoo email automatically. It has made it easier for me to make my homepage Yahool.com. When you go to settings, there are checkboxes where you can choose to have your toolbar associated with your computer or your Yahoo mail. Any time I have ever had it associated to my computer I have had it disappear, however if I associate it with my email address I have no problems with it at all. So try logging in to the Yahoo email address you were logged into when you downloaded the bar and added your links and it should pop right back up. Make sure that when you log in to Firefox that you automatically log in to the Yahoo account that you were using when you downloaded the toolbar. I have a couple of Yahoo email accounts, but the one I use the most is the one I automatically log into when I go online and my toolbar is always there. I don't think you can associate it to more than one, but if anyone knows a way to do that, I'd love to know. Meanwhile, this should help you not lose it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Lost it Again!! too Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I agree with ALM695. 5 stars for Yahoo toolbar and 1/2 star to Firefox. This is the best toolbar around, please fix it to run properly with Firefox 44.0.2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.15.20160125012922).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Works great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best toolbar ever! The Yahoo toolbar is now working so you can go ahead and download the latest version of Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.15.20160125012922). 

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making the toolbar work again!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419). 

THANK YOU Mozilla for the fix that allows Yahoo Toolbar today! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You for making Yahoo Toolbar compatible with Firefox 43.0.3 again today. You heard us and we thank you.

God Bless and Happy New Year!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Yahoo tool bar miraculously reappeared! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Received a notice that Firefix crashed and when I restarted it, the yahoo toolbar returned. I closed Firefox and restarted and Yahoo was still there. THANK YOU FIREFOX!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Yahoo toolbar in Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you just get the signed thing from them? I can't seem to get anywhere with Yahoo. Thank you, and Happy New Year.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

love this toolbar Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used yahoo toolbar for years and i love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

yahoo tool bar Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the diapering yahoo tool bar problem,plz

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

user friendly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

im very much impressed with this tool bar

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo toolbar Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The toolbar works great - love it. Firefox continues to disable it so I need to reinstall every day. Please FIX THIS.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Bring it back!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

How can this disappear after 15 years of use just like that? first is "it is not signed", then "it is not verified" do Firefox disables it. NUTS! It is the best toolbar and i use it across all my Firefox browsers in all my computers. Bring it back!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo Toolbar Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I gave it 4 stars because suddenly Firefox feels it isn't good for my browsing experience, so I have to reinstall it every time I open my browser. Ticks me off!!! Luckily I have it bookmarked so I don't have to search for it, but the process of reinstalling every day is a tad bit annoying!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo toolbar is great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The yahoo toolbar allows me to personalise my firefox browsing experience. After the latest update to version 43 it keeps disappearing. Give me back my Yahoo toolbar or I have to move to another browser

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Fixing Yahoo Toolbar Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I wrote before and said I was going to leave; tried the solution posted to keep the toolbar on; FOLLOW IT ~ it really works! Love the person who posted this solution. Very easy to do. Here's the solution again: (and when they posted, they wrote: "If you feel that you trust all your FF extensions, then you can try the following (AT YOUR OWN RISK) in order to force Yahoo! Toolbar to be enabled again."
~Type into the Firefox address bar: about:config
~Enter this in "Search": xpinstall.signatures.required
~Double-click the value to toggle it to false.
~Restart the browser.
I'm no computer geek, and I took the risk, and so far, it works. Hope this helps everybody out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.