Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Version 1.1.10 does not seem to fix hotmail. It states "hotmail: not checked" Otherwise this is a great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

even if hotmail is not working now this addons is pretty cool

I'm sure it's just a matter of time until it will be fixed!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Problems with hotmail, usually doesn't work but every now and then it will, need to fix this plz!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This plugin is amazing and rock solid in my long time of us.

For those rating this plugin with 1 or 2 stars because of current issues with Hotmail, consider that Hotmail is slowly rolling out upgrades across their servers over a period of a week or more. Is it appropriate to fault the plugin for not anticipating an upgrade that Microsoft makes to its infrastructure.

While it is a bummer that it is having difficulties during the transition, so is EVERY plugin that attempts to check Hotmail status.

Let things settle, give the developer an opportunity to assess the magnitude of the server change and address the issue.

If you want to report a support issue or provide your input that the plugin is having difficulties, use the support forum as requested by the developer:

http://tobwithu.tistory.com/category/WebMailNotifier

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great time saver! Easy access to my email accounts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Still a problem with Hotmail, it ask to refresh the webpage once connected to the account

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the problem with hotmail is gone after today's update. thanks for this add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for fixed now works

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great extension that I rely on all the time. Many thanks to the author.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This Add-on does its job well and I've been using it for a long time. Reviews are not for bug reports, and no one should be giving low star ratings because of issues with Hotmail. Hotmail is undergoing some changes right now so sit tight and quit complaining.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

hotmail as well Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please update this is one of the best addons for firefox, yahoo works fine but hotmail nothing at all wont even check it thank you very much, your efforts here are very much appreciated by everyone

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

issue with hotmail Rated 3 out of 5 stars

the new version doesn't work with hotmail.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

hotmail has started working again

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

aol.com?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Yahoo still not right Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Notifier has been providing false notifications for Yahoo. I get notified there is an email when there is not. Using latest version 1.1.9

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

can not check gmail Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i'm sorry that it can't check my gmail accounts! why?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!!!! 1.1.9 rocks my yahoo mail account again! Thank-you so much!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

yahoo account problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hi. i've two account here added and the problem with one yahoo account, (which status is: not checked), but when i click to open the account then it works fine. only problem is no account check and no notification appears.

another thing is, in yahoo only count Inbox folders mail... but it will be very helpful if it counts all folders and notifies total...

thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Exemplary Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; PPC Mac OS X 10.5; en-US; rv:1.9.0.5) Gecko/2008120121 Firefox/3.0.5

Thunderbird version 2.0.0.19

I'm using it for Google mail, Hotmail, and Yahoo mail. It works perfectly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.7). 

not working with yahoo Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This used to be great add-on. but couple of months ago it stopped working with yahoo.

I request that someone fix this urgently....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.7).