Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am waiting since ~one year to use it, but Firefox does not allow to use (because the author didn't do anything to make it compatible with newer browser versions).

WHEN is time to use it?
It was awesome theme...

Try Nautipolis!

Unfortunetely, I cannot support so many themes with all those FF/TB updates. One could try Nautipolis sporting the very similar look.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I would like it very much on ff 4, default theme is terrible. This is the one most usable theme in the history of ever.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent theme! Another wonderful theme Mr Kayser! I am using it on Fx 3.5.2 and it works perfectly and also the icons are nice and smooth edged when I change my desktop vs theme which changes the background so maybe Sapelo a few comments back could change it by chrome editing. High visibility and more screen space, lovely :o) thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My most used theme. Please update for 3.1 Beta 2!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

using this for my default theme since FF2, then FF3.0, and now waiting update for Firefox 3.1b1 :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i very very very like this compact version. make my firefox look more "bigger" on my 17' CRT monitor :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Don't like the grey!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Waiting for updated Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I already using Firefox 3 RC1, and waiting update for W3v8 theme updated. I love to used this theme on my Firefox, look great, clean & compact.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.28). 

It's a winner!.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

....simply, GREAT!
I've been trying all sorts of themes ever since FF v.1 but never quite settled comfortably with any one.
W3 is just what I was looking for, fast, compact, intuitive semantics, 3D graphics with a touch of old fashioned retro atmosphere....

It's a MUST SEE.

P.S. the scroll-bar could do with a little bit more colour enhancement on the gradient. The white part of the sharp white/gray split is confusing

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Could use some work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good, but I don't like the scroll bar at all. I'd also like to see Firefox branding instead of W3 logos.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.28). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome theme! Subtle and compact, just how I like it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.25). 

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this theme, great job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

Perfick!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have searched and tried many BUT this one is just the job = many thanks :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

Another fine theme! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very functional and attractive.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

Excellent! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this theme. Its one of the few that actually works with 3.0b5.

Update: There is a small problem, however - the forward button is always blue.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

Very nice! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Congratulations Alfred Kayser. This really is a very attractive and well composed theme.
I don't often change the themes on my browser, I generally pick one and stick with it. After downloading W3v8 I'm looking forward to your next submission.

Sincerely
Checkmate444

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

A good compact theme :) Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great work. Compact, simple.
Just a quibble, though: I believe the home icon should be a HOME icon, instead of a W3 symbol. The W3 is misleading and somewhat intrusive. As Dorothy said, "There's no place like home!"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20).