Icon of Unseen

Unseen 0.1  No Restart

by tangrs

Blocks sending your 'seen' status from being sent to the other party on Facebook messaging.

NOTE: If you open the other party's inbox, the 'seen' status will still be sent.

Source code can be found on https://github.com/tangrs/unseen-extension

This add-on has been preliminarily reviewed by Mozilla. Learn more