Got serious problems Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use the TabMix Plus plugin, and the "Brushed Metal - XP" theme.
The status bar height is approximatively 1/3 less than required to fit the contents. Here's a screenshot:

http://cs.ozerki.net/zap/111.png

Haven't found a way to increase the height :-(

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've some problems with it, since i cleaned up my FF profile. The URLbar progress still be showed if i select "None"; it appears above or below, no matter what setting i use. :/

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! What a relief! I got some of my old add-ons working again thanks to yours!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU!

Seriously, thank you.
I understand developers wanting to make items into super dummy mode for the average folks, but stop breaking things that are useful to the power users and more advanced users. Thankfully folks like yourself add such items back.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Thank you!!!! What where they thinking at FF? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

What where they thinking at FF when they removed the statusbar? Now I have that stupid yellow "box" covering the content and no way to toggle it on/off. I don't really need the status bar, I just want that ugly yellow "thing" to stop covering content. WHAT A PAIN!!
So: Thank you very, very much for your tool and thank you for your time and effort!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Не представляю себе браузер без статус бара с иконками наиболее часто используемых дополнений, несмотря на то, что практически все браузеры уже давно настырно навязывают уберминимализм в интерфейсе... Большое спасибо автору за столь полезное дополнение!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Breaks Flagfox (WITH REPLY) Rated 3 out of 5 stars

When I show the status/links in the location bar, it breaks flagfox. Can you fix that?

REPLY TO TJOUSK :
YOU NEED TO CUSTOMIZE THE TOOLBARS TO MAKE IT LIKE FF 1&2&3, DUMMY

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon. Compact, functional, etc. Unfortunately, incompatible with the status line of 'vimperator'. I hope this is corrected in a future version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

This is not a status bar Rated 1 out of 5 stars

title says it all.

More detail:
Does not show everything the old title bar showed (Mostly due to lack of space I expect)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

十分に機能し、便利です。
進行状況が表示される「ロケーションバー」を待ち望んでいました。thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

отлично! частично восстанавливает убранный идиотами функционал браузера.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Shitty FF29 patched! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Well done!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Beautiful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Big thanks.
Firefox looks so ugly without it. The developers at FF only think about functionality. They often ignore the aesthetics and character that make people choose FF.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Even with a small screen, I dislike the status covering web pages. Used this add-on for ages with no major problems. Great at keeping (anti-tracking) add-on tools in easy reach for when they need toggling.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Thank You! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was mad! Now its OK! Many thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Finally my Status Bar is back

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

OMG!! Thank you. I've been jonesing for months and now I have my status bar back. YAY!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Useful, thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.05.03.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon !!

Are you going to make this compatible with TB if the status bar is removed ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.05.03.06).