I use Firefox Nightly 57 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please let user know if this add-on can or not be updated to webextensions.
If this add-on can't be updated to webextensions sad to see this add-on go.
I like this add-on but.. if you could please make away to have the use pick where on the status bar add-ons will go. Because for me it is easier and better to have my add-on on the far right side of the status bar not the far left. Thank you

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Seems to be working again Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Doing what It's supposed to do.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Download Status has no arrow Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Latest version works on my FF 55.0.2 32-bit except for Download Status has no arrow. Anyway, it is the most valuable add-on for me. Keep the good work. Thank you.

The bar is back! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Well done! I enjoyed your telling one and all to just cool it, the cavalry was on the way. A very useful extension -- I hope that you will be able to de-legacy-fy it by November!

Thank you SO MUCH!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this add-on since the status bar disappear and I was so sad when all disappear once again. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THAT QUICK RESPONSE!!

Does this work in Firefox 56 Beta 3? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I am hearing people saying that it doesn't work in Firefox 55, but I am using the dev version, which does work in 56. My question is, if I update to the newest version released on August 20th 2017, you're saying it won't work anymore? I am confused, because 55 is the released version. If it doesn't work with 55 or 56, then why was it updated recently? lol confusing situation. I hope it gets converted to Web Extensions for 57.

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Does not work for FF55 (64-bit) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does not work for FF55 (64-bit)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Does not work for FF 55.0.2 (32-bit) Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Does not work for FF 55.0.2 (32-bit)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Doesn't work on ff 55.02 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I loved this Addon. But since I updated FF to V55.02 it does not show any information anymore. I placed everything on my favorite positions (Status text, bar, aso...) but it only shows this on my statusbar: "staus text", nothing else, very sad...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Fabulous Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous extention! Hope it can continue in FF57+

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Works Fine in Firefox 55 from developer channel Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is not the place to report problems, but you can obtain the latest Developer version at the bottom of this page it is Version 2017.03.19.12b the B is beta if you install it your updates remain in Developer Channel until you reinstall. Since everybody appears to be getting FF 55.0.2 expect latest version of this addon in 2-3 days. You may have to go into Customize toolbars and drag "Status Text" to the status bar. (Those that gave a bad rating might consider revising their comment and rating later)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Not working since Firefox 55 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

A fabulous add-on that no longer works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

A Blank Toolbar for Tools Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work as claimed. Creates a blank empty bar that you can't customize or add anything. Dead useless addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Doesn't work with Firefox 55.0.2 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work any more. This is very sad.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Not working in 55.0.1 x64 Windows Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Add on bar not available in Firefox 55.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Beta works Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beta works on 55. Thanks for a excellent add-on. Keep up the good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Not working anymore Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This does not work in Firefox 55, any updates on when it will be updated?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Status Text not working Firefox 55 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Status Text not working Firefox 55.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01). 

Not working after upgrading to firefox v55 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

UPD: version 2017.03.19.12b works OK for now - (https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/status-4-evar/versions/beta)

Let's wait for the official update... Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Addons like these are saving the remaining few users of Firefox from moving to chrome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2016.10.11.01).