Good Addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Friend this is a good add ons but I facing a problem when I exit or Shutdown my PC,next time its remove every time I need to installed it why? and how to fix it?THANKS for reply.

не обновляются миниатюры Rated 5 out of 5 stars

перестали обновляться миниатюры
а вообще отличное дополнение

It can be better! Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I really like this speed-dial. But there are problems that should be fixed. One is about customizations as it needs theming capabilities and options to set the spacing between dials. Another thing regarding functionality. Snapping a window to either screen edges show white space benieth every thumbnail because of the resolution. I think the options for thumbnails needs refinements so they adapt to window coordinates. A suggestion is to make the dials themselve flexible so they preserve aspect ratio of thumbnails while they dont have to be fixed in their locations to borders.

Excelente, pero traducción horrible Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Supongo que debe existir alguna opción para cambiar el idioma, pero no la encuentro. Lo tengo en español, pero parece una traducción de Google Translator. Seguro que si lo pudiera poner en inglés lo entendería mejor, hay algunas opciones que no me entero de qué van.
Por lo demás, excelente.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the most convenient and easy expansion.
Can I do so that the tabs are synchronized with the built-in Firefox sync? This possibility is not enough.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Awesome update! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much, works great again with FF 41!!

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Сделайте расширение для андроид устройств.
Make an extension for android devices.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Best Dial ever - plz migrate it to Chrome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great Add-on! Speed Dial is far best Dial on the Web. Been using it since Years. Unfortunetly there is nothing similar in Chrome. Since im trying to migrate to Chrome (due to performance issues) I recognize how perfect this dial is and how bad similar dials are.Please think about to migrate it to Chrome. Many People would appreciate that.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Desde que lo baje nunca mas lo deje de utilizar, es uno de los complentos por lo cual elijo Firefox como explorador.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Recent Update of Speed Dial affecting the Functioning of Tab Groups Menu Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The latest update of Speed Dial has directly affected the functioning of Tab Groups Menu.The TGM was simply removed from the Menu Bar. I know this because it did the same in Firefox Browser & TOR Browser. Now I don't know how to access & edit my Tab Groups. Please correct this bug.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

It is the best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

这有多好谁用谁知道,可惜在chrome下面没有一样的啊。这也是我继续留在火狐的主要原因。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Sadly there is no this good extension in Chrome. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best speed dial in Firefox. It's light weight, fast, can be import/export dials and settings, no ads.
But sadly that I can't find anything this good in Chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Jumbled Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Anytime I save my Speed Dial settings and import them somewhere else my dials get jumbled. By looking at the .speeddial file I believe it's because there are no leading zeros for every dial added to the list.
The numbering is a bit like this: 1,10,11,12,~~100,101,~~,2,20,21
I believe if you're missing a dial on #1 you may get dial #10 or #100 in its place.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Great add on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great for easy and quick access your favorite sites! i love that it backups my sites for me also. 5/5 for those of you who would like to use speed dial as your homepage just add this --> "chrome://speeddial/content/speeddial.xul" (without quotes) and tadah. worked for me in firefox 38.0.5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and does the job. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It's a great addon but there's been a problem with recent versions. I'm still using Firefox 15 and not planning to upgrade any time soon. But this thing says it works with Firefox 2.0 and later. In my browser, however, it wouldn't load thumbnails. So I'm stuck with empty thumbnails. So for me right now it's only 3 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Theme on the broswer doesn't work on the tab groups Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the add-on and use it everyday.
A bug maybe is that I select "use the browser theme in the tab groups", but the theme doesn't show in the groups.
How to fix it? thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Лучшее из подобных Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Пользуюсь с удовольствием. Но не хватает строки поиска в интернете.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Beautiful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful addon. Thank you very much :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon, but I have one problem, I'm using uBlock and my speed dial previews are showing ads in them, is there any way to get the preview to take a shot post adblocker so my previews dont show ads?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).