N.I.C.E. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice thing.. Avesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

superb Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice add-on - I like it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just started using it, I mean, I JUST downloaded it, like 2 seconds ago, and it is awesome! I've been waiting for something like this for ever!

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this add-on is very cool and simple, I like it. what would make it better is changing it so if scroll to the bottom and hit it, it bounces up a little like an itouch. Just an idea
Great Job!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome in extremis

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Smooth Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth scrolling is always nice. I don't use the the accelerators or other stuff, but simply scrolling smoothly with the default settings is all I needed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Default settings have acceleration

FYI, the default settings actually do include accelerations beyond trivial amounts, but hopefully (and you seem to approve) it does feel natural. If you want to check how it feels without them, just disable adaptive duration and adaptive step from the \"Advanced\" tab. For further discussions, please head over to my support page.\r\n\r\nCheers.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great little add-on to have. I'm on the computer all the time, and this is cool for it to smoothly scroll.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It looks nice but it's inconvenient. It hurts my eyes if I want to read long chapters of text or just a normal forum.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great when using the mouse although I didn't notice much difference when using the keys to scroll (certainly no where near as smooth as the mouse scrolling). Still, I never realy use keys to scroll anyway.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

it's a nice tool,
always fun to discover something like this

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Genial Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You are a god.
The scrolling was the most anoying thing in firefox.
THANK YOU

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on. Very nice.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this add on. You don't even notice it's there. It works great in the background, giving a nice effect, compared to the usual jerky scrolling! Sometimes crashes, and is a bit slow to respond occasionally, but nonetheless brilliant!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Bug reports don't belong here

I highly doubt (and that's an understatement) it causes any crashes, however, if you do think it has bugs, please report them at the comments section on SmoothWheel's homepage, including exact scenario etc.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

très bonne extension, elle permet à mes yeux de se reposer!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Amazing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this thing. No question.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! I just hope I don't wear out the scroll wheel on my mouse prematurely.. Oh, and Greenmango13, welcome to the best browser on the web. :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, works a treat. Just great for my tastes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS!
Its great. I would always hate it when I would scroll my mouse and it would be choppy and sometimes I would loose my spot on what I was reading. This really helps!
10/10!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

really smooth Rated 5 out of 5 stars


this is my 3rd add ons im new in firefox.

thanks for this add on it helps a lot during my reading...thanks again i definitely rate this a 5 star.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I noticed a huge difference after playing around with the settings. The scrolling is much smoother and enhances the whole FF experience!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3).