Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb!

This simple addon makes scrolling up and down pages far smoother and easier on the eye. Must have!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately I can only give 5 stars..All I will say is thank you because its been said before about how great, awesome, brilliant etc it is and I agree with them..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

smooth wheel Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent - I always thought it was just my computer being too fast when using the mouse wheel. A must have add on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

WOW Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This should be built into firefox!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love it! it's incredible! i wish all software did this...i used to hate when i was reading something and i would jerk everywhere and shoot past stuff i wanted to read!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its so smart i think they should in built this into all computers. its a nice smooth movement so your not flying up and down the page like a rocket

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very cool, makes scrolling feel much more natural.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must-have addon for those who like to use the mouse wheel.

It is very promising and work as advertised.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Fantasic! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been annoyed at the jerky scrolling in Firefox since I first began using it. I just asumed it was a quirk and got used to it. But no more!!

This plugin, combined with the Grab & Drag add-on make for an intuitive as well as perfectly elegant web browsing experience. Thank you so much for this addition, and maybe it will become a default for future versions of the browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one cool addons, works very well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Just plain awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely brilliant!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! a nice addon. makes it possible to read the scrolling text.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks,I like it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is great! know how whenever you try reading something and you scroll down and then you lose your place? Well the problem is solved with Smooth Wheel now not only do you not lose your place but now you can read while scrolling! i don't know what i would do without this add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. I never knew I needed it till I downloaded it, but it rocks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply the best Smooth Scrolling extension. I particularly like that there is no deceleration as you aproach the top or bottom of the page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

A Must Have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using SmoothWheel sense I first started using FF back in the 0.8 days. It has always been very consistant! Great Job!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Option ? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Je n'arrive pas à modifier les options : http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/4171/sanstitrehn2.png.
Est-ce normal ?
Sinon les fonctions par défaut sont super !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3).