Rated 4 out of 5 stars

How to synchronize scrapbook notes?
I have 2 computers, and I want synchronize notes. I cannot find this option..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

унікальний додаток. Зручно загружати сайти або їх фрагменти. Можна загружати також лише зображення з сайтів, або відео, документи та інше

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

amazing extension, plus a REQUEST Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this extension is amazing, I use it almost every day for many years. A small request though: when I select an item in the sidebar it opens in a new tab showing many useful tools at the bottom of the page ( highlighter, eraser, save, etc... ). Can you add one more button to delete the item ? ( as of now, if the sidebar is closed I need to press the "<<" button and delete manually, which is annoying when many items exists ... ) thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

"Edit Before Save" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Oh, I adore this add-on! It's probably my favorite and most used. It has helped me throughout college. I benefit from it everyday! It couples well with Firebug, too!

Please, please, please make it compatible with the newest FireFox. When I right click and go to Scrapbook, I should be able to open the edit bar. Also, how about making that icon movable since FF removed the Add-ons bar (we need more hide/show toolbars).

Also, when you can, it'd be nice to have 3 more savable highlighters...

Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Dont work in Firefox 33....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Still The Best!!!... but a minor bug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When saving to a folder not listed in the "recently used folders" list, via the "Save Page | Select Folder" operation, the new folder doesn't appear in the "recently used folders" list. You have to manually select the folder a second time (and save a webpage a second time), before the folder appears on the list. This is a bug with the recent version of Scrapbook.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I like menu-bar UI icon mode
plz give it back

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Add a quick-key Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It would improve things to assign a quick-key to the edit toolbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Please bring back the button! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please bring back menu as text or as icon .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11). 

Please bring back the button! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this extension but please bring back the edit before save button!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9). 

Last update fail Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Have problem with Firefox 31 and Scrapbook 1.5.10.
It is not visible in any menu as text or as icon, so I cannot use it :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Great Addon - Recent Issue Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is very useful and I'm using it a lot.
but with the recent upgrade in FF, I can't use "edit before save" mode anymore. I re-added the button to the status bar, and as I always had, I right-clicked on it to see "edit before save" but to no avail. It's gone. The button only opens scrapbook not the editor. Please let me know how to get the editor.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Toolbar Button Instead of Removed Status Bar Button Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for the latest version of this excellent extension.

When you have time, please create a toolbar button to replace the removed status bar button and then leave it on the 'Customize Palette'.. That allows us to choose exactly which toolbar to put it on.

Users who posted here recently wanting the status bar button restored should note that a toolbar button can be placed on any toolbar and moved around, without being restricted to the prison cell of the legacy status bar area.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Disappointed by the last update ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello,
+1 with the comment of Luc SCHILLINGER.
Disappointed by the last update (1.5.10)
Why did you move the Scrapbook button from the status bar ?
That was very useful to have this button in that status bar.
I don't use anymore the bar menu in Firefox for a long time now.
I have no other choice that to come back on the 1.5.9 version.
Scrapbook keeps on to be a very good extension....
Message from a french user.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

v1.5.10 not working in Fx 31.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Notes cannot be displayed, I get an XML error

XML Parsing Error: not well-formed
Location: chrome://scrapbook/content/note.xul?id=20140828021331
Line Number 53, Column 5
: <menuitem id="sbNoteToolbarL" type="checkbox" label="&sb.note.autolinefeed;" tooltiptext="&sb.note.autolinefeed.t;" />
--------------------------------^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

not working in firefox 33b4

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Mise à jour 1.5.10 downgrade Rated 3 out of 5 stars

La fonction que j'utilise le plus (status bar UI + edit before save) a été déplacée dans la barre de de menus.
Je n'utilise plus la barre de menus depuis longtemps, alors j'ai réinstallé la version 1.5.9
Dommage.
J'espère que la fonctionnalité "edit before save" sera découplée du menu dans une prochaine version

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

to Anny Mouso & Jabberic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just check "Show in menu bar" in the "Options". You'll find "Scrapbook" or just Scrapbook icon (if you've chosen so) in menu bar there you can check "Edit Before Save".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent add-on. Simple and straightforward, yet powerful. I've relied on it for years. Long may it live, and long may it continue to be improved!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Великолепно! спасибо разработчику.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9).