Feature - Crop webpage save image to folder Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi..

This is a very good add-on. All our notes are at local hard disk. (Not in some hosted environment) Only one missing feature as i thought of is, snapshot of "cropped" webpage, saving that to notes (Just like evernote, abduction add-ons). If possible please add this. (Or can you specify - is this possible at all with code modifications ) If this feature available, then it is just like a full package.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

美好的應用!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon,
very practical, works good.
Thanks for sharing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In Firefox35, specify the selection range, I can not scrap If try to scrap. Such as text area and table layout.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Help - stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I'm stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days without any progress.
Is this a bug?
Is there a solution?
Will I have to download the entire site all over again?
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Can't hide Editor when not in use Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on but I really wish there was a way to hide the editor when not in use. If it can be done I can't figure it out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent tool i love it. scrapbook plus is not compatible with firefox 34 on mint. it would be great if it would have a deb version too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I found some problems. When saving all the tabs to bookmarks,the titles are lost. But It works well when using save one tab.
thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Wildcard for the filter Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hei, very nice and useful plugin!

But is it possible to use a wildcard like * for the filter?
I would like to filter URLs that contain at least 2 values in different places of the string.

greetings

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

synchronize scrapbook notes Rated 4 out of 5 stars

How to synchronize scrapbook notes?
scrapbook >> options.. >> Organize >>> save data to
make folder Scrapbook
copy folder to other note

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Cannot be installed in FF33 KITKAT SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Same story for Galaxy Note 3. Plugin cannot be installed (Firefox 33 or Firefox Beta). Very frustrating.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I maybe found a bug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

maybe I found a bug with Scrapbook, hope you notice and fix it.
I love this add-on so much using it for many years, now use latest Scrapbook 1.5.11 &Firefox 32.0.1
but these days some webpages not scrapbooked or Saved.
I noticed that those webpages that has a "Username" & "Password" fields and those fields remained clear, then scrapbook can not save or scrap those webpages.
but whenever I login to those pages by own username & password, then Scrapbook add-on can Save them such as other webpages.
would you please explain why this problem or bug, maybe related or not to Scrapbook happened?
I remember in some years ago i didn't have this such problem and almost all 99% webpages Scrapbooked but now about 75% of webpages specially I mentioned can't be scraped.
please help me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed).  This user has 23 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

How to synchronize scrapbook notes?
I have 2 computers, and I want synchronize notes. I cannot find this option..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

унікальний додаток. Зручно загружати сайти або їх фрагменти. Можна загружати також лише зображення з сайтів, або відео, документи та інше

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

amazing extension, plus a REQUEST Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this extension is amazing, I use it almost every day for many years. A small request though: when I select an item in the sidebar it opens in a new tab showing many useful tools at the bottom of the page ( highlighter, eraser, save, etc... ). Can you add one more button to delete the item ? ( as of now, if the sidebar is closed I need to press the "<<" button and delete manually, which is annoying when many items exists ... ) thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

"Edit Before Save" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Oh, I adore this add-on! It's probably my favorite and most used. It has helped me throughout college. I benefit from it everyday! It couples well with Firebug, too!

Please, please, please make it compatible with the newest FireFox. When I right click and go to Scrapbook, I should be able to open the edit bar. Also, how about making that icon movable since FF removed the Add-ons bar (we need more hide/show toolbars).

Also, when you can, it'd be nice to have 3 more savable highlighters...

Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Dont work in Firefox 33....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Still The Best!!!... but a minor bug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When saving to a folder not listed in the "recently used folders" list, via the "Save Page | Select Folder" operation, the new folder doesn't appear in the "recently used folders" list. You have to manually select the folder a second time (and save a webpage a second time), before the folder appears on the list. This is a bug with the recent version of Scrapbook.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I like menu-bar UI icon mode
plz give it back

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed).