Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon! Please make it compatible with Tab Mix Plus https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/tab-mix-plus/ . Another cool feature may be hide the "Firefox" button or let it appair like this https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/iconic-firefox-menu/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Just what i wanted Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since moving to windows 8 the menu bar looked fat and ugly and i hate the alternative of using the "button" .. this addon is a stroke of genius.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb addon.

One suggestion tho, is it possible for users who are displaying whole menu items (File, Edit, View, History, Bookmarks, Tools and Help) to add an option to hide Firefox app button since it's not needed anymore.

To remove Firefox button i'm using App Button Remove 1.0 from https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/app-button-remove/.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Your addon is fantastic, because it lets people put everything in the TOP row (although I still keep my tabs in the row below that), thus reclaiming a lot of screen space for what it is MEANT to display. However, if you then customize the menu by clearing all of the menu items so that you get a Firefox menu BUTTON instead, you will find that the "Tools" menu is NOT inside the Firefox menu button, so I recommend to all users of this addon that when you customize the menu by clearing all of the menu items, you KEEP the "Tools" menu item. You sometimes will need the "Tools" menu to access the "Page info" option on sites that completely disable right clicking.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was waiting it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Error at startup Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Eventually I seem to have figured out why at startup it wouldn't show custom favicons (if bookmarks are in menubar) until the menu bar is shown and hidden again.

line 152 of browseroverlay.js must be replaced with updateMenubarItemsPosition(); (removing the preceding conditional statement) The same should happen for the following condition.

This way the manubar in titlebar will show correctly since startup.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like this idea, and think it should be built-in Firefox 4, and i vote bug#583959.

Thanks!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5star :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Would have posted on the Mozilla thread but it seemed outdated. Just letting you know there's a bug when one switches their Windows theme from using aero to disabling it, the menu bar items disappear. By this I mean, if you switch your theme to windows basic, you will notice your address bar and buttons disappear from the menu bar. Other than that, I loved this addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I prefer this addon over Hide Caption Titlebar Plus due to its simplicity, but please provide an option to remove the yellow firefox button. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Would be better Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Could you do something about the Height of the append Bookmark or menu on the titlebar? It's some px higher than the original titlebar

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome.. greatness of an addon...

It's breaking the "customize..." button/toolbars in the firefox 12 nightlies now though :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for this brilliant add-on. now my firefox looks and is functional the way i like. firefox should natively let us customise the title bar, but until then this add-on should never die. bassiliin is right about the couple of pixels empty space .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Good space saver Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This add-on is very good space saver. Must-have in computers with small resolution (laptops) where every pixel has price of gold. And moreover, it looks damn nice too : ). Hopefully we see a Thunderbird version also in someday.

BTW latest version (20111112) seems to have back this issue that titlebar is little bit too high, couple of pixels empty space below close/maximise buttons (XP, FF8).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111112). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very good addon ;-)!

But with my newly updated FF 6.0 Personal Titlebar v1.0.20110810 has a small bug when you use it with Tab Mix Plus and multi-lines tabs display: when you ask for customizing toolbars, it brokes multi-lines display and the result is that only the first tab line is displayed. Then you need to restart FF to recover multi-lines tabs display...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20110810). 

After updates to 20110810 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Bookmark favicon changer Ver.1.52 does not work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20110810). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work at all in FF5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20110330). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Haven't tested it throughly but so far IT'S BRILLIANT! Great idea! It should be in firefox by default!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20110330). 

Cool! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is cool!
I was looking for something like that!
P.S: This is working very good on Firefox 5 PL!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20110330). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It doesn't work on firefox 5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20110330).