Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, for the update. Now the live bookmarks look a lot better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Useful, good looking, smaller than default UI. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I ended up using this instead of LittleFox, as this is not "too squeezed". Not just with Firefox, but with Thunderbird as well.

Graphics look good, and this is about 3/4 of the size of default toolbar, and reducing the size of toolbar was the exact thing I was looking for.

Would give full 5 stars otherwise, but this has such a "minor flaw" that items in RSS-feed (in "folder" in bookmark-toolbar) have no distinction between visited and unvisited links, while default theme has. Unnecessarily forces me to keep track on which items on the feed I've read already.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.27). 

RSS feedview does show visited links with other color

Please contact me by email to discuss issues.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great theme. Although in the current Nightly, the Minimize and close buttons aren't showing up in the upper right corner.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.22). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

beatyfalll

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.21). 

Got broken Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Since 2.0.18 The tab are upside down when beneath the URL bar. The background of the icons look awful if you have them placed in the window frame next to the File menu.
What happened?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.19).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Excellent Theme! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nautipolis is an excellent theme. It looks great and different, uses screen real estate efficiently, and responds quickly. I've installed it everywhere I use Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

STILL GREAT Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Always been a great theme ,updated ,looks good,works great
so many theme come and bomb ,This theme outlasts many
GREAT

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Изящно, стильно, компактно. Ещё автор похож на Игоря Талькова, это так, к слову.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

One of the best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Top theme - beautifully compact, new icons are even better, & my entries on the Bookmark toolbar don't overflow like they do with Default. Also Mr Kayser doesn't waste time getting the updates out! Which is great as I'm a Nightly user.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

sehr cool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Etwas zu verspielt mit den icons aber die verkleinerung des Menüs kommt sehr gut die Farben sind auch toll Guter Tipp diese Theme :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The theme is very attractive, functional and a pleasure to use. Thank you for fixing the scroll bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.4).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Bug in column headers for sortable columns Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi, just installed 2.0.2 and the little blue arrow indicating sorting order in treeviews does not disappear when toggling back to unsorted state.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, thanks for the great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81). 

I'm a bit late with this... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

...but yes, the new scrollbars are much better. Thanks for a great theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.77.2).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

There needs to be a close tab button on the tab even when you have one tab open.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.74).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

pretty nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good job Alfred, would you consider a brighter theme in the future? I find most themes (including this one) are still a bit on the dark side. Love the slim bookmark bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.73). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Esta genial no muy tosco, muy personal

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this for a long time, mainly because it keeps the row spacing in the bookmarks list tight. I recently updated to FF4 (release), and noticed that the row spacing is a bit bigger now. I hope this can be fixed in the future, but otherwise, it's still a nice, compact theme.
Update: Found out that disabling hardware acceleration fixes the spacing issue. Under Windows, D2D seems to cause way too many font issues. So many sites looked very different, not to mention FF itself. You can do a workaround by enabling acceleration in the Tools/Options menu, but using about:config to changing gfx.direct2.disabled to TRUE. This may slow text rendering and composition down a bit, but still leave some forms of Direct 3D acceleration. Unless you have a very complicated site on a slow computer, I wonder if you'd even notice.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо!
Оч приятная темка!!!
Хорошо бы сделать подсветку активных вкладок!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71).