sweeet Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i've tried other themes but i keep coming back to this one. it fits my screen perfectly and the developer keeps it updated for other addons. this is a 5/5 nice work. you gotta try this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Awful. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This theme is RUBBISH for many reasons:
1. It is WAY TOO DARK!!!
2. It looks SO OLD!!!
3. I use Windows Vista and they don't go together.
4. I doesn't suit Firefox 3.
5. It looks so dull.

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS THEME!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

OK

So .... does that mean you don't like it? :)

Really, this is a dark theme for people who want a dark theme. If that's not what you want, there are plenty of others.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Well, its great I give a 95%
easy on the eyes, & clean..
When using Delicious extension from Yahoo, search window, needs (where you type in) color needs to be change from Black a to a visible color,
also the same with ScrapBook extension the search box is black too...
I've use these two extension all the time.

Major Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

thanks for the feedback

I see what you mean with Delicious and I'll look into fixing that.

As far as Scrapbook, I looked, but I don't see the problem. Could you post a screenshot on the support forum?

http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?t=547498

Thanks.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's a beautiful and classy theme. But I think the launch image should be optional as it makes the theme a little heavy and some people think it's even annoying. I happen to be one of them. Because of that I'm using the Pitchdark theme because its minimalistic nature.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

amazing theme. i would love if you could make it without that spaceship background since for me i really dont ever see it :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Defiantely for those that like a dark desktop...I love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Great Job! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to thank you for your great work. Not only does the theme look great, I love all the information you posted about add-on compatibility, updates, etc. Very informative and well written, and whaddaya know, all for free. I wish you all the best.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

love it !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A very nicely done theme I think, clean, tidy and looks just right being both dark though easy on the eyes with good use of colouring.

A couple of dislikes of mine are the animated 'Activity Indicator' at the top right of the window (easily removed by clicking to 'Customise...' the toolbar, and an ocassional STS background image on some dialogs that can mildly obfuscate text making it slightly more difficult tor ead at a glance at times (maybe I'll figure how to tweak those out sometime).

It's a great theme though overall. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like that one, seriously.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Excelente Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy buen tema

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Cut this NASA crap out Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Seriously, the whole night launch thing is annoying, just release a version without the Nasa stuff. I love this theme, but none of your tweek code works. At all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

...

It's probably more fair to say that 95% of the customization works perfectly, and the other 5% needs to be adjusted as other add-ons roll out their Firefox 3 versions one by one.

If you have something specific that's not working for you, why don't you file a bug report on the support forum so we can get it fixed.

good theme Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I tried this theme. It is impressive

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, meticulous work. You, sir, are a theme architect and a perfectionist!!! I appreciate your quick responsiveness. I have one request. The status bar and statusable appear to run together with no contouring. Could you please alter this? Thank you so much for your diligent efforts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, meticulous work. You, sir, are a theme architect and a perfectionist!!! I appreciate your quick responsiveness. I have one request. The status bar and statusable appear to run together with no contouring. Could you please alter this? Thank you so much for your diligent efforts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

buenisimo Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfecto.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

buenisimo Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfecto.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, the dark theme makes for easy-on-the-eyes at night. I also really like the throbber showing the liftoff until the page is completely loaded. One little niggle I have is in Page Info there's nothing about Page Referrer listed. Not at all a deal-breaker, just FYI.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080622). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Has a slight problem with tab mix plus close button on tab not being quite right, but overall much better than aero fox :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080622). 

TMP

Thanks for pointing that out J4bber. TMP will be updated after TMP is released for Firefox 3.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very nice! I love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080622).