Cut this NASA crap out Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Seriously, the whole night launch thing is annoying, just release a version without the Nasa stuff. I love this theme, but none of your tweek code works. At all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

...

It's probably more fair to say that 95% of the customization works perfectly, and the other 5% needs to be adjusted as other add-ons roll out their Firefox 3 versions one by one.

If you have something specific that's not working for you, why don't you file a bug report on the support forum so we can get it fixed.

good theme Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I tried this theme. It is impressive

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, meticulous work. You, sir, are a theme architect and a perfectionist!!! I appreciate your quick responsiveness. I have one request. The status bar and statusable appear to run together with no contouring. Could you please alter this? Thank you so much for your diligent efforts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, meticulous work. You, sir, are a theme architect and a perfectionist!!! I appreciate your quick responsiveness. I have one request. The status bar and statusable appear to run together with no contouring. Could you please alter this? Thank you so much for your diligent efforts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

buenisimo Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfecto.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

buenisimo Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfecto.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080624). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, the dark theme makes for easy-on-the-eyes at night. I also really like the throbber showing the liftoff until the page is completely loaded. One little niggle I have is in Page Info there's nothing about Page Referrer listed. Not at all a deal-breaker, just FYI.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080622). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Has a slight problem with tab mix plus close button on tab not being quite right, but overall much better than aero fox :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080622). 

TMP

Thanks for pointing that out J4bber. TMP will be updated after TMP is released for Firefox 3.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very nice! I love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080622). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

great great theme but allowing a little more customization such as inside the address bar moving the bookmarks star, also allowing bookmarks or icons to allow in lower bar where u see "DONE" and the "loading bar" would be great as the top is jammed and the down part is empty and has lot of space so more wud rule :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080616). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awsome, this is the first decent theme ive come across so far which WORKS with FX3 :D
and it looks great!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080616). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a GREAT dark theme.
Love all the tweaks you can do with the theme.
1) Would be nice to incorporate the new "keyhole" design.
2) The "star" in the location bar needs to be made more visually prominent (always light grey like mouse-over?) otherwise you overlook it until you mouse-over.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080616). 

star button

Thanks Todd. About the star button, I know what you mean and I thought a lot about that. As Firefox 3 was being developed, it was recognized that there was a lot going on inside the URL bar at the right end (feed icon, phishing warning icon, star button, dropmarker, go button) so a lot of work went into simplifying all that. I went with a darkened star for the same reason ... visual simplicity. I'm counting on users being able to figure out how that works and come to like it. If I get a lot of complaints, I'll come back and take another look.

Thanks for the feedback.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

NASA would be Shamed by this Theme. Its like it was ripped from old Netscape 3.0 1997 era of blocky UI Design.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080616). 

hmm

NASA hates this theme so much, they made their web site look just like it. :)

Did you ever check out the back end of a landing shuttle orbiter? It looks like it was ripped from old Netscape 3.0 1997 era of blocky UI Design. From certain angles the orbiter is the most beautiful thing that's ever flown, but from behind, on the ground ... about as graceful as the back end of a Bluebird school bus.

http://science.ksc.nasa.gov/shuttle/missions/sts-86/images/medium/KSC-97EC-1505.jpg

This theme is designed to give the feel of a shuttle launch at night, including the blocky, functional aspects of the orbiter. It's not all sleek lines and smooth curves ... just mostly.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My favorite theme ever!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080616). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best theme on Firefox. However, the close tab buttons are a bit screwy using Firefox 3 and Tab Mix Plus.
Other than that it's awesome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080616). 

NNL and TMP

So yeah thanks for pointing that out (and glad you like it). TMP isn\'t out for Fx3 yet so why don\'t we wait and see what they end up with and look again then. \r\n\r\nFeel free to let me know when it\'s out (I\'m not a TMP user so I may be slow to notice it) by posting on the support forum at http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?t=547498

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it nice clean and dark just te way i like it :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080616). 

Best theme ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I loved this theme at first sight.
Totally dark, but still readable. Images are placed in the right spots and the icons are clean and don't look like pop art (like in many other themes that just change icons).

Overall the theme is very well done and i never experienced any issues or glitches.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080526). 

Black velvet Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this theme! Smooth, fantastic!
This is one of the best examples how themes can not only increase the appearance of the browser but also the feeling.
The extensions support is absolutely amazing.
Thumbs up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080526). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

too dark

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080526). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Not only the theme is awesome but the extras, documentation, etc., make it a great piece of work. Keep them coming!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080526).