Rated 4 out of 5 stars

daje rade

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20131009). 

nada mal Rated 4 out of 5 stars

bien no esta mal

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130913). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much! It works well now with Aurora (even the beta). I hope you will soon solve the problem of your hard drive broken.

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130805).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Did you try new beta version with "click to activate" (or "click to play per-element" addon) feature in firefox 24? It's not compatible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130805).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best theme I have ever used.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130618). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this theme, it is really awesome!!!:D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130618). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use a dark theme for my desktop and this FF theme makes it more lovely. Thanks :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130508). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best theme but I can't install with aurora!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130326). 

Thanks for the report; I'm looking into it. Apparently there's some problem on the AMO side at the moment. In the mean time, you can install the beta from here: http://mcdavis.dreamhosters.com/nnlopenbeta/index.html EDIT: this should be fixed now; see Mozilla Bug 860306 - Complete Themes don't get updated via autoupdate anymore.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Very pretty. Loved the colors. One flaw in fullscreen, though. There's a fraction of an inch perimeter around the bottom and right sides of the screen. Total turn-off. Deleted immediately.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130326). 

> Deleted immediately.

I have a suggestion. Why don't you file a proper bug report (here: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=547498&p=2875975#p2875975 ), including a screenshot and details about your Firefox and OS versions. That way we can fix the problem and everyone using it can benefit from your experience.

Of course, I'll warn you, you'd have to reinstall in that case. ;)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130326). 

Perfect! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best dark theme I have ever come across!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130326). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Офигенная тема. Одна из лучших. Ничего лишнего, ничего яркого и кричащего. Идеально для постоянной работы.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20130206). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

best one out of all of them

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20121209). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very nice , i love , thank's for your work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20121209). 

nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

it is a nice background but a bit too black and makes links hard to see

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20121209). 

Nice, but pay attention to the remarks Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This thing works nice. A few have commented about the invisible cursor. It is easily fixed by the addon Night Launch Companion. I also have Theme, Font, & Size changer installed. Together they help it do its job. If your browser tabs are not on bottom where you want them just go to about:config and scroll to "browser.tabs.on Top" and change it to false. Some tweaking but compared to Noia 4 its minimal and much less time consuming. All in all NASA Night Launch is very good and likely the best out there.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20121209). 

Theme Is Broken Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Cannot Click In The Address Bar Or New Tab the mouse pointer doesn't work the theme is broken doesn't happen with the default theme please fix this as soon as possible

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20121209). 

Thanks for the report. Could you give me some details .. what platform (OSX/Windows/Linux), what Firefox version, and what NNL version? Did it used to work but stop? If it stopped, did that happen when you updated the theme? When you updated Firefox? It might be easier if you post on MZ, then I can ask follow-up questions: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=547498 . Thanks.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work, the tabs change color but when i go to google. BOOM WHITE AND BRIGHT BACKGROUND

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20121115). 

The screenshots show about:home (the tab you get when you click Firefox's Home toolbar button), not Google. To get the dark about:home tab, use this: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/night-launch-companion/

Parfait.. ?! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sobre, sombre elle est simple et visuellement reposante. Inutile de chercher plus loin, c'est le meilleur thème de firefox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20120915). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really like this game and using it since ever. But there there is currently an issue with it, since Firefox 14 I guess.

If you tab or click into the Google Search bar on the right it does not show any cursor!!! You need to type something first in order to actually see that it is reacting.

Very annoying, this issue is not there with default Theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20120915). 

Danteafk, We've talked about this elsewhere by now, and I know you're good to go, but for the benefit of anyone else reading: the issue with the cursor is present in Firefox 15 and up, and to fix it you need to use add-on Night Launch Companion. https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/night-launch-companion/