a bug! Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please fix the bug!
I use now the Tab Groups add-on. Multiple Tab Handler works good with the exception of transferring many tabs into another Group. After choosing of more than one tab and clicking on Move to Group XY - it is only one tab which is moved, the other selected stay. the problem is that even that one is moved not to the selected group but to one another that is created automatically. Normally the tab disappears at all and only after restarting Firefox you can see it in a totally new group.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Cómoda Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ahorras muchos clics y mucho tiempo al momento de navegar, la considero indispensable para ver galerías, y buscadores.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001). 

Can't find it Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Install this on FF 47 and can't seem to find it anywhere.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001). 

Not pretty, but works! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Without Piro's extensions I'd be lost!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001). 

Select similar tabs Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The "select similar tabs" option no longer works. I click it and nothing happens; nothing is selected.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Blank page for About:customizing Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In FF45, when this addon is active I cannot access to About:customizing (neither by writing it nor through the menu options) and some buttons dissapear (eg Evernote web clipper)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001). 

Very good, but is broken in newer Firefox... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It was just working with Firefox 31, but on 45 it's not possible to move any tab. Turning addon off helps... Can you have a look at it please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001). 

Works with glitches in firefox 45 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I need to press close button twice to close ff. Multiple Tab Handler is single installed plugin and removing it fixes the issue.

OS win7,64bit - FF 45,32bit

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Like Tab Manager for Chrome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Combine this with Tab Groups and - assuming you use these extensions properly - the only practical limit to the number of tabs you can keep track of simultaneously is your computer's memory capacity.

The only thing I don't like so far is the way of denoting tab selection - a light blue, semi-rectangular box over the tab seems somewhat ugly to me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015113001). 

Bookmarking Working Again with Dev/Nightly After Patch Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, now that add/edit bookmark dialog is working again for Firefox Dev/Nightly. Thanks, piroor for applying my patch for that! An indispensable extension I wouldn't want to use Firefox without.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015111101).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

newest update breaks "save" Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Using Firefox 42.0. Updated to MTH 0.8.2015111101 yesterday. It has been a great addon in the past. Don't know why Mozilla doesn't include this functionality without an add-on. But now when I try to save multiple tabs to a new folder all I get is a empty dialog box that does not let me enter a folder name and when I click OK nothing is saved.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015111101). 

Feature suggestion: "Move to Existing Window" Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the useful add-on! IMHO it would benefit users more, if it has "Move to Existing Window" feature. Many users browse separate web topics at once in dedicated browser windows. Sorting Tabs between open Windows would be a lot easier and faster with such feature, especially before Saving select subject Windows to individual Sessions with popular "Session Manager" add-on. Without this feature one needs to reposition and expose each browser window on desktop before dragging Tabs into it, and its cumbersome, slow and messy to achieve on a cluttered with other apps desktop.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015111101). 

Had to revert from 0.8.2015111101 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This has been a great extension, but I had to revert to an earlier version after updating to 0.8.2015111101. The "Select Similar Tabs" didn't work. I went back to 0.8.2015030601.1. I'm using Firefox 40.0.3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015111101). 

Excellent, as usual Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly fine in 42 release. That GDev3 guy must be out of his mind giving it 1 star for 'breaking' dev edition and nightlies?! Plus, it looks like he's a writer not a reader. Piro posted his site address for reporting bugs, yet he posts it here. And to do this at least twice for the same ext.?!?
I use it to move groups of tabs to different windows and have no problems doing that. So, it works fine, thanks, Piro!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015111001). 

This add-on make me life better. But I have some bugs now.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1. Close Similar Tabs not working now!
2. Make session restoring feature not work in Firefox 44.0a2!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015030601.1-signed). 

Not compatible with Firefox 44.0a2 (2015-11-03) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really like this add-on but it does not seem to be working in Firefox Developer Edition (Aurora) 44.0a2 released today. Bookmarks toolbar doesn't show bookmarks and it is not possible to open the menu in the upper right corner (3 horizontal lines icon)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015030601.1-signed). 

Love This, But "Close Similar Tabs NOT working in v41 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I've been using this for years ... has practically every handy thing I could want in a tab handler ... from saving to folder, to saving files of tabs ...
...to giving me a list of the URLs of tabs (which, unfortunately is broken when pasting into Evernote -- problem with a recent Evernote update)...

...but, like someone told ya in July, when it didn't work on the dev version of 41 ... closing similar tabs with Firefox v41 DOES NOT WORK ...

If it weren't for that I would give you 5 stars (I really should give you 3, since you were told about the problem a few months' back ...

Thanks for this otherwise awesome extension!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015030601.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great so far

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015030601.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Extension. Very useful. Please keep updating it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015030601.1-signed). 

not performing as I would expect Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I don't want to give an inaccurate review, so am asking for some help or guidance.

I chose this extension as I wanted to be able to select multiple tabs and, for example, move them to a new firefox window.

This works fine if a new window is already open. Right-click move to new window works perfectly, even if new window is not open.

However, I thought that I would be able to drag a group of tabs to the desktop and that a new window would open for them. This doesn't work though. It only opens/moves the one with the focus.

Also, the automatic pop-up window only works with one tab. If you select, say, 3 tabs, after clicking the 3rd tab, no auto pop-up windows appears.

Any advice?

I am using this with tab mix plus but have turned off CTRL and SHIFT click actions in TMP, to avoid conflicts.

I'm using FF 38.0.5.

Thanks for any assistance.


Gary

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2015030601.1-signed).