Works as advertised Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed to switch from Chrome

FF57+ ? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Will you make it compatible with firefox 57+? (Web extensions)

Great addon, just missing element. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I read this
* Print selected tabs (require Print All Tabs: https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/addon/5142 )

This addon has been disabled...

I keep this addon, but :

Is there an alternative to printing the contents of a tab?

See ya!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

I can not save. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I can not save the addresses of the selected tabs. Saves empty lines.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

“Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” vuelve a funcionar gracias a Richard Thiessen Rated 5 out of 5 stars

La opción de este complemento “Copiar URLs de las pestañas seleccionadas” ya me vuelve a funcionar correctamente, tras seguir sus indicaciones. Muchas gracias Richard!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

copy selected tab urls working again! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

confirmed with Richard's work around works:

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
restart firefox

copy urls of select tab is working once again, ty.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

how to fix URI copying Rated 5 out of 5 stars

firefox 53.x no longer has the http://kb.mozillazine.org/Network.standard-url.escape-utf8 flag which is read by documentToCopyText.js(line:75)

To fix this go to about:config
rightclick --> new -->boolean
set the name to: "network.standard-url.escape-utf8" (without quotes)
set the value to True. This will disable decoding of the URIs in the add-on. If your copied URIs don't look right, try setting the value to False which should fix it.

I'd love it if the developer added support for copying a tree of tabs to text and then back again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy Title & Url STOP working on FF v 53 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please update to fix this. Then it will be a 5+ star & brilliant Add-on again as usual.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Most used Add-On in FF Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it.

My use case: tab groups are nice but lead to too many open, even when unloaded, tabs - of course. I started to use a note taking app, my choice OneNote. When I stop a research I select all related tabs and use Multiple Tab Handler & Copy URI to paste it to OneNote, Emails, Word...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs was so useful. Not working in ff 53. Pls update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Use to be extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. Not Anymore since ff 53. hope the Mr will be able to fix it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

The main reason I'm with Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bare necessity.
Love it, together with Tree Style Tab.

P.S. PLEASE fix for FF53.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs not working in ff 53 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely useful feature to copy tab uri. But does not work in ff 53. hope he will fix it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Almost perfect Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, we can save several tabs only in a new file (and not in an already existing).
Thanks for your work :)

ff53.0b

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Copy URIs not working in 53beta Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension by the great author of the great TreeStyleTabs. Just hoping he'll get enough free time to update what Firefox breaks ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

"copy tab link" problem w FF 53 beta Rated 4 out of 5 stars

on FF 53 beta, three menu commands are not working anymore: "copy links of selected tabs" or "copy links of right tabs or "copy links of left tabs".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Installing causes tab-loss Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Installing this addon causes any tabs off the side of the scrolling tab bar to revert back to 'new tab' screens. Obviously frustrating.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Great Tab Handler Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So many options for tab handler!

My favorite one is "Duplicate Tab", because some time I want to Browse freely, but keeping the original page in a separeted tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

A must have Add-on for managing tabs! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This Add-on is in my top ten most recommended Add-ons for Firefox for family and friends!
I use this daily and can not imagine using Firefox with it!
Props to updating this for Firefox version 50 on the day it was published for general users!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016111701). 

Perfect for me Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use just the Move to New Window functionality. It brings a functionality from the Google Chrome browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016090602). 

a bug! Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please fix the bug!
I use now the Tab Groups add-on. Multiple Tab Handler works good with the exception of transferring many tabs into another Group. After choosing of more than one tab and clicking on Move to Group XY - it is only one tab which is moved, the other selected stay. the problem is that even that one is moved not to the selected group but to one another that is created automatically. Normally the tab disappears at all and only after restarting Firefox you can see it in a totally new group.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2016090602).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.