Meine Sicht des Ganzen Rated 4 out of 5 stars

FootieFo ist ein grandioses Add-On. Es gefällt mir sehr. Allerdings wünschte ich mir noch ein paar kleine Details (?):
- Nachdem Mozilla beschlssen hat, keine Add-On-Bar für FF29.x anzubieten, verwandelte sich FootieFox zwangsmäßig zu ToppieFox ;) Da es ja jetzt 2 Add-On-Bar-Add-Ons erhältlich sind, wäre es vielleicht angebracht, die Darstellung der Größe variabel zu gestalten. Wenn ich nämlich FootieFox in de Add-On-Bar verschiebe, steht FootieFox recht groß dar. Vielleicht kann man das ändern - ich habe keine Funktion gefunden.
- Richtig ist, Fußball gehört zur Welt und ist der beliebteste Sport. Aber ich würde mich auch freuen, wenn andere Ergebnisse (und da bin ich sicherlich nicht der Einzige auf der Welt) wie z.B. zu American Football, Baseball, Basketball, Tennis etc. angezeigt werden können.
- Mir gefällt FootieFox hauptsächlich weil es so schlicht ist. Keine unnötigen Frames und buntes aufgepoppte Fenster. Danke dafür. Allerdings wünschte ich mir, dass man es doch etwas mehr personalisieren könnte.

Allem in Allem ist FootieFox für mich das Mass aller Dinge. 5 Sterne gibt es von mir, wenn FootieFox 100% Live ist und sich nicht immer die Spielpaarungen bei einem Relaunch des FF ändern würden, sondern (und wegen den Einstellungen) immer am aktuellen Spiel und Mannschaft bleiben würde.
Trotz Lieblingsmannschaften und Ligen sind die Spielpaarungen und Mannschaften wie die von mir eingestellten Ligen und Mannschaften.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

YES! JA! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Returned down to the STATUS BAR down below! I uninstalled and then reinstalled and wah-lah!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Addon bar gone in Firefox 29 ...

Please use FootieFox 2.1.18 for Firefox 29 (which comes without addon bar, unfortunately):
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/

If you want to restore the addon bar, you can use this addon:
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/the-addon-bar/

It's a shame Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I know is firefox fault but when I want to install footiefox I can't see the add-on on the status bar :( it's a shame

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Restore the addon bar

If you want to restore the status bar, you can use this addon:
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/the-addon-bar/

Move back to the Bottom Status Bar Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Give us the option to reposition the Footy Fox back down to the Bottom Status Bar. Terrible idea to move to the top !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.17). 

No more status bar in Firefox

FootieFox moved to the navigation bar because unfortunately the status bar in Firefox will be gone soon (from Firefox 29).

For older Firefox version you can continue using FootieFox 2.1.16: https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/?page=1#version-2.1.16

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Bad

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.17). 

Terrible update Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Who the hell thought of this? I used to have it on the bottom status bar now it's on the top right and I can't even move it. Disabled, hopefully you will revert this update.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.17). 

Australis UI without addon-bar

This change was required by the new Firefox UI Australis, unfortunately, read more here: http://en.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

"jetzt rechts oben..." Was soll der Mist? Da stört es nur. Ach ja, und auf die schlechte "Australis" Oberfläche sch**** ich. Add-on deaktiviert. Und demnächst deinstalliert, wenn sich nichts ändert.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.17). 

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Wieso befindet sich FootieFox jetzt nicht mehr unten in der Leiste??? Macht mich verrückt! Bitte wieder rückgängig machen und die Zeit in sinnvollere "Verbesserungen" legen. Werde die Add deaktivieren, wenn das sich nicht innerhalb der nächsten Tage ändern. Nervt, nicht selbst entscheiden zu können, wo man das haben will :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.17). 

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

"FootieFox befindet sich ab sofort in der Navigationsleiste oben rechts im Browser " - Was soll denn der Kappes?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.17).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like this addon. But unusable in firefox 29 because lack of addon bar. Please make it compatible to firefox 29

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

Update for Australis UI available now

FootieFox has moved to the navigation bar ....

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is a great plugin. instantly gave us a live score around the world. thank u

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great, but will soon be broken Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, enjoy it as long as it works. Will be unusuable with firefox 28 and australis design theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This plugin really very good.
would be much better if you could include the time zone UTC: P

very grateful, cheers!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

18b1 bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

For Firefox 18b1, footiefox begins to update score and cannot finish this operation.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

firefox 17 beta Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For Firefox 17 beta, click on the team logo on addon bar does not open the web page about corresponding match, a bug?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

Footiefox does not work Rated 3 out of 5 stars

"Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable."

I have the same problem since a few weeks - what is the reason ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Server issues fixed

We have fixed the problem, thanks for your patience!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable. Please do correct.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Server issues fixed

We have had server issues which are fixed by now. Thanks for your patience!

about footiefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice add-ons with lovely simple view, FootieFox "ask less serve more"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

one of the reasons i will not switch from firefox to other browser. i love it and can't live with it. a small place where you can follow all leagues you like

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this great add on it's like dream come true but can i request something from you ? Can you add the Egyptian league and cop ?
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.11).