Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think this is a great idea!

awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome for all developer
thanx

Excellent browser addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favorite add ons

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Доволен съм Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Not impressed Rated 2 out of 5 stars

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

The reason why I love firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Great classic tool for developers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Best tool for web developer/designer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Addon Firebug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Это лучшее что только можно придумать Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Это лучшее что только можно придумать

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have for web developing/testing

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

amazing good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very helpfull

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

firebug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

we can edit, debug, and monitor CSS, HTML, and JavaScript live in any web page working super and easy

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14).